7.8 dKH
 
Apr 29
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 29
Ammonia
435 ppm
 
Apr 29
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Apr 29
Magnesium
0.75 ppm
 
Apr 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 22
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Apr 27
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Apr 29
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 27
Salinity
81.3 F
 
Apr 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Apr 29 Wed 7.8 435 1280 0.04
Apr 27 Mon 8.7 425 1360 8.3 1.025 81.3
Apr 26 Sun 8.2 420 1200 0.75 8.2 0.02 80.9
Apr 22 Wed 1360 76.4
Apr 21 Tue 8.7 405 1 0.02
Apr 20 Mon 1.025 79.3
Apr 19 Sun 9.8 400 1340 2 8.3 0.04 1.026 77
Apr 17 Fri 9.9 370 1160 8.3
Apr 16 Thu 8.4 365 1200 8.3
Apr 15 Wed 10.4 365 1160 8.4 1.022 78.4
Apr 14 Tue 9.1 360 1100 8.3 80.6
Apr 13 Mon 9.8 380 1100 8.2
Apr 12 Sun 10.1 380 1140 4 8.2 1.0235 80.8
Apr 11 Sat 9.1 375 1160
Apr 8 Wed 9.5 400 1280 8.2 0.08 1.0225 80.8
Apr 6 Mon 9.8
Apr 5 Sun 9.9 400 1220 1.024 79.7
Apr 4 Sat 8.8 385 80.4
Apr 3 Fri 9.5 390
Apr 2 Thu 8.6 395 1040 0.04 1.025 78.4
Apr 1 Wed 9.0 375 1160 8.1 82.2
Mar 31 Tue 9.0 380 1200 8.1 81.3
Mar 30 Mon 8.4 370 1260 5 8.2 0.01
Mar 29 Sun 8.4 0.00 330 1280 1.025 79
Mar 27 Fri 9.1 400 1200 2 8.3 0.04 1.026 80.2
Mar 26 Thu 9.1 8.2 78.3
Mar 25 Wed 11.2 380 1160 5
Mar 24 Tue 9.5 0.00 400 3 8.3 0.04 75.6
Mar 23 Mon 8.0 400 8.2 81
Mar 22 Sun 9.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 80.2
Mar 19 Thu 9.0 0.12 360 0.12 0.00 8.2 1.026 82.6
Mar 18 Wed 10.0 0.12 360 5 0.00 8.0
Mar 17 Tue 11.0 0.12 400 5 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 77.2
Mar 16 Mon 0.25 5 0.00 8.2 1.025 80.4
Mar 15 Sun 9.0 0.50 400 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.026 78.8
Mar 14 Sat 0.75 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.026 77.6
Mar 13 Fri 9.0 1 420 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.026 78.4
Mar 12 Thu 1 320 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025
Mar 11 Wed 11.0 0.50 340 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.025 82
Mar 8 Sun 1.024 79.9
Mar 7 Sat 8.0 0.00 320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0235
Mar 6 Fri 1.0225
Mar 5 Thu 1.022
Mar 4 Wed 1.020
Mar 3 Tue 1.020
Mar 2 Mon 7.0 0.00 220 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.020
Feb 17 Tue 6.0 0.00 260 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.023
Feb 9 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0
Feb 8 Sun 0.00 280 0.00 0.00 8.0
Feb 7 Sat 5.0 0.25 300 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00
Feb 5 Thu 0.12 0.00 0.00
Feb 4 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.022
Feb 3 Tue 0.12 0.00 0.00 8.4
Feb 2 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.00
Feb 1 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0