Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 3, 2015 10:31 390 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2015 14:30 420 ppm
Sat Mar 21, 2015 11:30 390 ppm
Thu Mar 5, 2015 13:09 415 ppm
Sun Feb 1, 2015 08:30 425 ppm
Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:09 415 ppm
Wed Jan 21, 2015 07:56 400 ppm
Sat Jan 17, 2015 20:57 395 ppm
Wed Jan 7, 2015 10:38 380 ppm
Sun Dec 21, 2014 18:45 395 ppm
Tue Dec 16, 2014 21:48 410 ppm
Sat Dec 13, 2014 19:47 410 ppm
Sat Dec 6, 2014 22:33 420 ppm
Fri Dec 5, 2014 22:33 415 ppm
Thu Dec 4, 2014 22:33 400 ppm
Wed Dec 3, 2014 21:36 370 ppm
Tue Dec 2, 2014 19:39 380 ppm
Mon Dec 1, 2014 21:12 375 ppm
Sun Nov 30, 2014 16:33 360 ppm
Sun Nov 23, 2014 09:27 380 ppm
Sun Nov 16, 2014 20:17 380 ppm
Sun Nov 2, 2014 10:38 415 ppm
Sun Oct 26, 2014 09:10 410 ppm
Sun Oct 19, 2014 08:45 400 ppm
Sun Oct 12, 2014 13:30 410 ppm
Sun Oct 5, 2014 08:35 410 ppm
Sun Sep 28, 2014 11:06 450 ppm
Sat Sep 20, 2014 22:21 450 ppm
Wed Sep 17, 2014 18:35 460 ppm
Sat Sep 13, 2014 19:47 440 ppm
Sun Sep 7, 2014 20:37 450 ppm
Mon Sep 1, 2014 21:01 450 ppm
Fri Aug 22, 2014 17:07 450 ppm
Sun Aug 17, 2014 14:02 400 ppm
Sat Aug 9, 2014 11:24 450 ppm
Sat Aug 2, 2014 11:06 450 ppm
Wed Jul 23, 2014 13:42 430 ppm
Sat Jun 28, 2014 22:03 450 ppm
Sun Jun 22, 2014 08:47 420 ppm
Sun Jun 15, 2014 18:53 445 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 08:51 405 ppm
Sat May 31, 2014 20:10 450 ppm
Sat May 24, 2014 19:40 480 ppm
Sun May 18, 2014 10:17 430 ppm
Mon May 12, 2014 16:07 430 ppm
Sat May 10, 2014 17:22 430 ppm
Sun May 4, 2014 10:30 420 ppm
Mon Apr 21, 2014 07:52 450 ppm
Sun Apr 13, 2014 08:19 450 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 10:01 470 ppm
Mon Mar 31, 2014 19:38 420 ppm
Sat Mar 29, 2014 11:38 440 ppm
Tue Mar 25, 2014 21:05 440 ppm
Mon Mar 24, 2014 22:01 415 ppm
Fri Mar 21, 2014 19:04 400 ppm
Fri Mar 14, 2014 19:05 410 ppm
Mon Mar 10, 2014 19:12 430 ppm
Fri Mar 7, 2014 10:17 390 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2014 18:21 405 ppm
Fri Feb 21, 2014 21:09 390 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2014 19:01 430 ppm
Import