Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 3, 2015 10:58 1400 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2015 14:37 1340 ppm
Sat Mar 21, 2015 11:46 1440 ppm
Thu Mar 5, 2015 13:27 1410 ppm
Sun Feb 1, 2015 08:37 1400 ppm
Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:21 1400 ppm
Sat Jan 17, 2015 21:05 1460 ppm
Wed Jan 7, 2015 10:44 1300 ppm
Sun Dec 21, 2014 18:40 1600 ppm
Tue Dec 16, 2014 21:59 1600 ppm
Sat Dec 13, 2014 19:56 1540 ppm
Wed Dec 3, 2014 21:53 1480 ppm
Mon Dec 1, 2014 21:12 1480 ppm
Sun Nov 23, 2014 09:40 1440 ppm
Sun Nov 16, 2014 20:12 1420 ppm
Sun Nov 2, 2014 10:33 1480 ppm
Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:12 1440 ppm
Sun Oct 19, 2014 09:40 1360 ppm
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:26 1380 ppm
Sun Oct 5, 2014 08:46 1400 ppm
Sun Sep 28, 2014 11:13 1440 ppm
Sat Sep 20, 2014 19:07 1440 ppm
Wed Sep 17, 2014 18:35 1400 ppm
Sat Sep 13, 2014 20:00 1400 ppm
Wed Sep 3, 2014 21:28 1420 ppm
Mon Sep 1, 2014 21:07 1200 ppm
Fri Aug 22, 2014 17:13 1400 ppm
Sun Aug 17, 2014 14:22 1400 ppm
Sat Aug 9, 2014 11:31 1340 ppm
Sat Aug 2, 2014 11:14 1360 ppm
Wed Jul 23, 2014 13:35 1320 ppm
Sat Jun 28, 2014 21:58 1420 ppm
Sun Jun 22, 2014 08:34 1380 ppm
Sun Jun 15, 2014 18:44 1420 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 08:59 1340 ppm
Sat May 31, 2014 20:04 1450 ppm
Sat May 24, 2014 19:34 1500 ppm
Sun May 18, 2014 12:58 1380 ppm
Sun May 18, 2014 10:12 1380 ppm
Sat May 10, 2014 17:15 1340 ppm
Sun May 4, 2014 10:30 1280 ppm
Mon Apr 21, 2014 07:46 1300 ppm
Sun Apr 13, 2014 08:28 1340 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 10:11 1360 ppm
Mon Mar 31, 2014 19:38 1340 ppm
Sat Mar 29, 2014 11:45 1320 ppm
Tue Mar 25, 2014 21:25 1360 ppm
Mon Mar 24, 2014 22:09 1360 ppm
Fri Mar 21, 2014 19:22 1280 ppm
Sun Mar 16, 2014 20:34 1380 ppm
Fri Mar 14, 2014 19:24 1280 ppm
Fri Mar 7, 2014 10:17 1320 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2014 18:37 1360 ppm
Fri Feb 21, 2014 21:29 1280 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2014 18:53 1260 ppm
Import