6.0 dKH
 
Sep 23
Alkalinity
380 ppm
 
Aug 14
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Sep 23
Magnesium
1.8 ppm
 
Aug 14
Nitrate
0.03 ppm
 
Jun 15
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Aug 1
Salinity
77.2 F
 
Sep 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Sep 23 Mon 6.0 1360 77.2
Aug 14 Wed 7.0 380 1400 1.8 79
Aug 10 Sat 6.5 400 1300 80.5
Aug 7 Wed 7.0 400 1360 79
Aug 1 Thu 5.6 410 1480 1.026 82
Jul 9 Tue 7.5 450 1440 1.026 82.3
Jul 2 Tue 430 1360 78
Jun 24 Mon 84.2
Jun 15 Sat 440 0.80 0.03 1.026
Jun 12 Wed 6.0 400 1400 78
Jun 7 Fri 6.0 405 1200 78.9
May 22 Wed 6.0
Apr 18 Thu 8.6
Apr 16 Tue 8.5 466 1200 0.80 1.026 78.5
Apr 14 Sun 7.8 460 1200 0.90 1.026 78.5
Apr 12 Fri 7.9 450 1200 0.90 1.026 78.5
Mar 29 Fri 7.9 390 1250 0.90 1.026 78.5
Mar 27 Wed 7.9 380 1225 1 1.026 78.5
Mar 24 Sun 8.0 391 1225 1 1.026 78.5
Mar 23 Sat 7.8 402 1175 0.90 1.026 78.5
Mar 22 Fri 7.7 390 1125 0.90 1.026 78.5
Mar 19 Tue 9.8 401 1050 0.80 1.026 78.5
Mar 18 Mon 9.8 401 1100 0.80 1.026 78.5
Mar 5 Tue 9.4 372 1050 0.70 0.03 1.026 78.5
Feb 22 Fri 9.6 455 1200 0.70 0.03 1.026 78.5
Jul 2 Mon 9.6 0.20 0.03 1.025
Jun 3 Sun 0.30 1.025