Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri May 5, 2017 08:44 9.2 dKH
Fri May 5, 2017 07:53 8.8 dKH
Wed May 3, 2017 14:30 9.2 dKH
Fri Apr 21, 2017 03:24 8.8 dKH
Wed Apr 19, 2017 08:34 8.1 dKH
Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:02 7.9 dKH
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:47 7.3 dKH
Wed Apr 5, 2017 09:28 5.6 dKH
Mon Apr 3, 2017 11:35 8.0 dKH
Sat Apr 1, 2017 11:04 9.0 dKH
Tue Mar 28, 2017 14:03 9.2 dKH
Sat Mar 25, 2017 13:46 9.5 dKH
Thu Mar 23, 2017 08:39 8.0 dKH
Mon Mar 20, 2017 07:52 7.8 dKH
Fri Mar 17, 2017 15:46 11.8 dKH
Sat Mar 11, 2017 07:01 9.8 dKH
Wed Mar 8, 2017 12:43 7.6 dKH
Import