9.2 dKH
 
May 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 5
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
May 5
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
May 5
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
May 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 5
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
May 5
pH
0.22 ppm
 
May 5
Phosphate
73 ppb
 
May 5
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
May 5
Salinity
26.2 C
 
May 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
C
May 5 Fri 9.2 0.00 430 1360 3 0.00 8.2 0.22 73 1.025 26.2
May 3 Wed 9.2 0.30 105
Apr 21 Fri 8.8
Apr 19 Wed 8.1 470 1440 8.4
Apr 14 Fri 7.9 0.18
Apr 9 Sun 7.3 410 1280 8.4 1.025
Apr 5 Wed 5.6 0.00 260 1400 0.75 0.00 8.4 0.08 1.026 78
Apr 3 Mon 8.0 1.5 8.4 0.04
Apr 1 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 1600 1.5 0.00 8.4 0.16
Mar 28 Tue 9.2 0.00 420 1320 0.50 0.00 8.4 0.16 1.025 78.5
Mar 26 Sun 0.50 8.4 0.16
Mar 25 Sat 9.5 0.00 460 1400 2 0.00 8.4 0.26 1.025
Mar 23 Thu 8.0 0.00 460 1600 1 0.00 8.2 0.16 1.025 78.5
Mar 20 Mon 7.8 0.40 450 1400 0.15 8.4 0.02 1.026
Mar 17 Fri 11.8 0.00 490 1320 0.06 0.05 7.8 0.01 1.026
Mar 16 Thu 0.00 8.2 78.5
Mar 11 Sat 9.8 0.00 470 1360 0.13 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.026 78
Mar 8 Wed 7.6 0.00 330 1600 0.75 8.4 0.00 1.026 78