77.5 F
 
Sep 28
Temperature
1.0256 SG
 
Sep 28
Salinity
8.11 pH
 
Sep 28
pH
15 ppm
 
Sep 28
Nitrate
450 ppm
 
Sep 28
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Sep 28
Alkalinity
0.08 ppm
 
Sep 28
Phosphate
1350 ppm
 
Sep 28
Magnesium
374 mV
 
Sep 28
ORP
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mV
Sep 28 Fri 77.5 1.0256 8.11 15 450 8.0 0.08 1350 374
Sep 11 Tue 77.8 1.0256 8.04 12 450 8.5 0.08 1350 357
Aug 1 Wed 77.9 1.0255 8.01 12 430 8.1 0.07 1290 352
Jul 22 Sun 77.7 1.0257 8.07 15 440 8.5 0.10 1320 361
Jul 15 Sun 77.8 1.0256 8.05 15 450 8.6 0.09 1350 382
Jun 2 Sat 78.1 1.0249 8.01 15 450 9.0 0.10 1350 407
May 28 Mon 78.1 1.0246 8.07 15 430 8.9 0.11 1290 398
May 21 Mon 77.5 1.0248 8.14 12 430 8.5 0.06 1290 395
May 9 Wed 77.5 1.0255 8.09 15 450 8.2 0.11 1350 378
May 3 Thu 77.3 1.0252 8.14 18 420 8.4 0.15 1290 377
Apr 16 Mon 77.2 1.0255 8.07 15 450 8.3 0.08 1350 387
Apr 7 Sat 77.5 1.0257 8.01 12 450 8.7 0.06 1350 401
Apr 2 Mon 77.4 1.0257 8.03 12 460 8.1 0.06 1380 403
Mar 29 Thu 77.8 1.0259 8.09 12 480 8.0 0.05 1470 398
Mar 13 Tue 77.1 1.0256 8.13 15 430 8.1 0.09 1320 394
Jan 30 Tue 77.4 1.0257 8.14 15 460 8.0 0.07 1380 332
Jan 26 Fri 77.4 1.0257 8.05 15 450 8.0 0.10 1350 372
Jan 19 Fri 77.5 1.0252 8.07 18 450 8.2 0.23 1350 382
Jan 16 Tue 77.6 1.0256 8.08 15 450 8.3 0.14 1350 377
Jan 10 Wed 77.2 1.0252 8.02 15 450 8.3 0.09 1350 380
Dec 25 Mon 77.3 1.0257 7.86 15 420 8.0 0.11 1320 402
Dec 11 Mon 77.2 1.0248 8.11 18 440 8.0 0.15 1350 359
Nov 26 Sun 77.2 1.0252 8.1 15 450 8.1 0.09 1350 374
Nov 12 Sun 77.6 1.0256 8.02 18 460 8.3 0.14 1380 379
Nov 4 Sat 77.2 1.0252 8.11 18 460 8.3 0.16 1380 375
Oct 25 Wed 77.2 1.0255 8.09 18 450 7.9 0.71 1380 372
Oct 17 Tue 77.1 1.0252 7.98 18 450 8.8 0.47 1380 374
Oct 4 Wed 77.6 1.0248 8.14 21 475 9.7 0.25 1425 359
Sep 24 Sun 77.6 1.0252 8.01 15 460 8.2 0.11 1380 349
Sep 9 Sat 77.4 1.0249 8.01 15 460 8.3 0.07 1380 383
Sep 4 Mon 77.4 1.0252 7.84 15 460 8.4 0.08 1380 392
Aug 27 Sun 77.5 1.0257 7.98 15 460 9.3 0.14 1400 386
Aug 22 Tue 77.5 1.0253 8.01 15 450 8.7 0.09 1380 371
Aug 15 Tue 77.4 1.0252 8.0 15 450 8.6 0.09 1380 367
Aug 9 Wed 77.4 1.0252 7.91 15 460 8.6 0.04 1380 370
Aug 6 Sun 77.4 1.0252 7.97 15 450 8.5 0.04 1350 324
Aug 5 Sat 77.3 1.0252 7.93 18 460 9.1 0.16 1380 356
Aug 4 Fri 77.3 1.0252 8.05 15 460 9.5 0.07 1380 403
Aug 2 Wed 77.5 1.0252 8.02 18 460 10.0 0.19 1380 404
Jul 31 Mon 77.5 1.0252 7.95 18 460 9.2 0.16 1380 383
Jul 29 Sat 77.4 1.0252 7.94 21 460 8.7 0.17 1380 372
Jul 28 Fri 77.3 1.0252 7.88 18 470 8.9 0.08 1350 421
Jul 24 Mon 77.3 1.025 7.81 15 480 8.6 0.09 1350 383
Jul 20 Thu 78.5 1.0252 7.88 15 460 9.1 0.06 1380 324
Jul 16 Sun 78.1 1.0248 7.85 18 460 9.0 0.07 1380 331
Jul 12 Wed 78.4 1.0249 7.86 12 450 8.6 0.06 1350 321
Jul 7 Fri 78.4 1.0252 7.92 12 460 8.8 0.04 1380 289
Jul 4 Tue 78.1 1.0252 7.95 12 460 8.8 0.09 1380 309
Jun 29 Thu 78.5 1.0249 7.95 12 450 8.8 0.06 1320 303
Jun 23 Fri 78.3 1.0257 8.05 12 450 8.6 0.05 1350 302
Jun 21 Wed 78.1 1.0256 7.97 12 450 8.7 0.11 1350 320
Jun 19 Mon 78.3 1.0255 7.93 12 450 8.6 0.19 1350 308
Jun 17 Sat 78.3 1.0256 8.01 18 460 8.9 0.14 1380 410
Jun 12 Mon 78.2 1.0249 7.88 12 460 8.8 0.13 1320 443
Jun 8 Thu 78.4 1.0249 7.98 12 460 8.8 0.06 1380 414
Jun 3 Sat 78.3 1.0248 7.93 12 460 8.8 0.07 1380 421
May 28 Sun 78.2 1.0249 7.88 12 460 8.7 0.14 1380 438
May 21 Sun 78.5 1.0253 7.88 12 460 9.4 0.13 1320 412
May 14 Sun 78.4 1.0252 7.92 12 450 8.7 0.09 1350 351
May 7 Sun 78.3 1.0252 8.04 12 450 8.6 0.11 1320 349
Apr 30 Sun 79.5 1.0252 8.07 12 450 9.2 0.14 1320 370
Apr 23 Sun 78.3 1.0246 8.01 12 460 9.1 0.13 1350 367
Apr 16 Sun 78.3 1.0242 8.06 12 440 8.6 0.09 1400 357
Apr 9 Sun 78.3 1.0252 8.13 12 435 9.8 0.08 1320 398
Apr 2 Sun 78.2 1.0255 8.14 12 435 9.6 0.04 1320 369
Mar 26 Sun 78.3 1.0252 8.04 12 430 9.7 0.08 1290 385
Mar 19 Sun 78.3 1.0252 8.04 12 430 9.4 0.09 1290 363
Nov 18 Fri 78.2 1.0256 7.98 5 460 9.2 0.01 1380 422
Oct 28 Fri 78.1 1.0255 7.94 12 460 9.2 0.02 1380 432
Jul 10 Sun 78.2 1.0256 7.91 12 470 9.2 0.04 1410 410
Jul 3 Sun 78.1 1.0255 7.93 5 440 8.6 0.00 1320 404
Jun 26 Sun 78.3 1.0256 7.98 5 440 8.2 0.00 1320 370
Jun 19 Sun 78.3 1.0255 7.95 12 450 8.1 0.00 1280 433
Jun 12 Sun 78.2 1.0255 7.98 12 450 9.3 0.03 1350 374
Jun 5 Sun 78.5 1.0255 8.01 12 450 10.0 0.03 1280 365
May 15 Sun 77.7 1.0255 8.01 5 430 9.0 0.03 1320 327
May 8 Sun 77.8 1.0256 7.98 5 430 8.8 0.02 1320 357
Apr 24 Sun 77.8 1.0255 8.02 5 435 8.7 0.01 1320 418
Apr 17 Sun 77.6 1.0255 8.09 5 450 9.5 0.01 1350 353
Apr 9 Sat 77.7 1.0257 8.09 5 450 9.3 0.03 1350 346
Apr 3 Sun 77.8 1.0257 7.92 12 450 9.5 0.02 1350 276
Mar 27 Sun 77.7 1.0252 7.93 5 450 11.1 0.00 1350 359
Mar 20 Sun 77.8 1.0255 7.96 5 450 11.0 0.00 1350 372
Mar 6 Sun 77.8 1.0252 8.03 5 460 10.2 0.00 1380 368
Feb 21 Sun 77.8 1.0255 8.01 5 480 9.6 0.00 1320 390
Feb 7 Sun 77.8 1.0255 8.0 5 480 9.5 0.00 1350 420
Jan 10 Sun 77.8 1.0255 8.05 12 450 9.2 0.01 1350 370
Dec 27 Sun 77.8 1.0252 8.09 12 450 9.3 0.02 1350 334
Dec 9 Wed 77.8 1.0252 8.09 5 450 9.1 0.00 1350 356
Nov 25 Wed 77.5 1.0253 8.06 5 450 9.2 0.00 1350 357
Nov 11 Wed 78 1.0255 8.11 5 450 9.7 0.00 1350 367
Nov 7 Sat 77.6 1.0252 8.01 5 440 9.3 0.00 1320 378
Nov 4 Wed 78.2 1.0257 8.09 5 450 9.4 0.00 1350 373
Oct 31 Sat 77.2 1.0252 8.05 5 450 9.4 0.00 1350 383
Oct 28 Wed 78.2 1.0257 8.16 5 450 9.4 0.00 1350 373
Oct 24 Sat 77.8 1.0255 8.05 5 460 9.6 0.00 1380 390
Oct 21 Wed 78.2 1.0257 8.06 5 500 9.7 0.00 1485 388
Oct 17 Sat 77.6 1.0249 8.08 5 490 9.3 0.00 1410 397
Oct 10 Sat 78 1.025 8.02 5 440 9.3 0.00 1320 398
Oct 3 Sat 78.5 1.0256 8.0 5 450 10.0 0.00 1350 387
Sep 23 Wed 78.3 1.0252 8.02 5 450 10.8 0.00 1350 417
Sep 14 Mon 77.7 1.0252 8.05 12 450 10.6 0.00 1425 442
Sep 8 Tue 78.1 1.0255 7.99 12 460 9.6 0.02 1410 431
Sep 5 Sat 77.5 1.0252 8.01 12 480 9.2 0.00 1440 424
Sep 1 Tue 78.6 1.0257 7.91 12 490 10.1 0.05 1470 392
Aug 29 Sat 78 1.0252 7.89 5 495 9.6 0.06 1485 394
Aug 25 Tue 77.8 1.0252 7.98 5 500 9.5 0.00 1500 392
Aug 22 Sat 78.1 1.0252 7.96 5 500 9.3 0.03 1500 389
Aug 18 Tue 78.2 1.0255 7.87 5 500 9.0 0.02 1500 394
Aug 15 Sat 78.2 1.0257 7.94 5 500 9.8 0.02 1500 370
Aug 11 Tue 78.1 1.0256 7.89 5 490 10.1 0.00 1440 407
Aug 8 Sat 78.6 1.0252 8.03 5 445 8.7 0.02 1320 301
Aug 4 Tue 78.3 1.0255 7.8 5 450 9.6 0.00 1350 381
Aug 1 Sat 78.4 1.0256 7.88 5 430 9.4 0.02 1320 381
Jul 31 Fri 78.3 1.0255 7.96 5 430 9.4 0.03 1320 375
Jul 29 Wed 78.7 1.0257 8.03 5 435 10.1 0.02 1360 378
Jul 28 Tue 78.1 1.0257 8.01 5 440 10.0 0.02 1360 380
Jul 26 Sun 78.3 1.0256 7.88 8 425 10.1 0.00 1300 391
Jul 24 Fri 78.4 1.0252 7.83 8 420 10.6 0.00 1340 402
Jul 23 Thu 78.4 1.0252 7.82 8 425 11.0 0.00 1340 401
Jul 22 Wed 78.5 1.0255 7.96 8 430 11.7 0.00 1360 393
Jul 19 Sun 78.9 1.0256 8.02 8 430 9.6 0.00 1300 387
Jul 18 Sat 78.4 1.0256 8.05 8 435 10.0 0.00 1280 368
Jul 17 Fri 77.8 1.0259 7.72 12 400 8.0 0.00 1200 420
Jul 15 Wed 78.1 1.0257 7.82 12 410 8.5 0.00 1180 334
Jul 12 Sun 78.3 1.0252 7.83 32 430 9.9 0.05 1280 287
Nov 14 Fri 78 1.0252 8.08 8 460 9.9 0.00 1360 298
Oct 28 Tue 78.1 1.0252 7.96 12 480 9.9 0.00 1360 304
Oct 21 Tue 78.1 1.0249 7.93 12 450 10.0 0.00 1360 311
Oct 14 Tue 78.2 1.0249 8.02 12 450 10.3 0.00 1360 293
Oct 7 Tue 78.1 1.0256 7.91 12 450 10.2 0.00 1360 310
Sep 30 Tue 78 1.0258 7.94 4 450 10.2 0.00 1320 311
Sep 23 Tue 78 1.0252 7.98 4 450 10.0 0.00 1300 309
Sep 16 Tue 78 1.0255 8.01 8 450 10.2 0.00 1280 321
Sep 9 Tue 78.2 1.0255 8.02 8 450 10.2 0.00 1320 331
Sep 2 Tue 78.3 1.0255 8.11 8 460 10.5 0.00 1360 340
Aug 26 Tue 78.2 1.0258 8.07 12 460 10.8 0.00 1360 360
Aug 19 Tue 78.1 1.0257 8.03 12 460 10.3 0.00 1400 383
Aug 12 Tue 78.2 1.0256 8.1 2 465 10.6 0.00 1380 378
Aug 5 Tue 78.1 1.0245 8.02 4 430 9.9 0.03 1320 358
Jul 29 Tue 78.2 1.0245 7.94 2 400 8.6 0.06 1300 400
Jul 22 Tue 78.2 1.0246 7.86 4 425 8.9 0.04 1320 382
Jul 15 Tue 78.2 1.0249 8.05 4 445 9.9 0.08 1320 343
Jul 10 Thu 78.2 1.0249 7.94 4 435 10.7 0.08 1320 414
Jul 3 Thu 78.2 1.0245 8.11 16 425 9.7 0.05 1280 406
Jun 27 Fri 78.2 1.0252 8.06 8 415 10.1 0.08 1320 401
Jun 23 Mon 78.2 1.0252 8.08 4 420 10.1 0.04 1300 405
Jun 20 Fri 78.1 1.0249 8.03 4 415 10.6 0.19 1280 392
Jun 16 Mon 79.3 1.0253 8.03 8 400 10.8 0.13 1280 391
Jun 13 Fri 78.6 1.0251 8.01 4 400 11.0 0.04 1300 367
Jun 9 Mon 78.1 1.0249 8.13 4 390 11.0 0.06 1300 375
Jun 6 Fri 77.8 1.0249 8.03 8 410 11.1 0.02 1300 341
Jun 2 Mon 77.8 1.0246 8.13 8 400 10.6 0.03 1280 339
May 30 Fri 78.2 1.0252 8.05 16 415 10.9 0.12 1300 341
May 26 Mon 78.1 1.0251 8.01 16 435 10.1 0.09 1300 354
May 23 Fri 77.7 1.0249 8.03 32 435 10.3 0.12 1300 332
May 16 Fri 78.4 1.0252 8.07 16 430 10.8 0.01 1320 359
May 12 Mon 78.7 1.0251 8.08 16 435 11.3 0.04 1320 352
Apr 23 Wed 78.6 1.0255 8.11 16 410 9.8 0.13 1260 367
Apr 19 Sat 78.7 1.0252 8.07 16 410 9.0 0.11 1240 349
Apr 15 Tue 80 1.025 8.2 16 415 8.5 0.17 1280
Apr 5 Sat 80 1.025 8.3 8 410 9.8 0.07 1320
Apr 2 Wed 79 1.025 8.3 6 420 10.1 0.02 1320