8.7 dKH
 
Jul 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Ammonia
470 ppm
 
Jul 13
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Jul 13
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jul 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jul 13
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Phosphate
1.028 SG
 
Jul 13
Salinity
27.3 C
 
Jul 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Jul 13 Sun 8.7 0.00 470 1350 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.028 27.3
Jun 18 Wed 8.3 0.00 420 1270 10 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 26.9
May 31 Sat 8.3 0.00 440 1300 10 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.026 25.1
May 25 Sun 8.4 0.00 450 1250 25 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0255 27.6
May 18 Sun 8.6 0.00 410 1290 25 0.01 8.0 0.00 1.025 28.3
May 12 Mon 8.6 0.00 420 1290 20 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.025 26
May 8 Thu 8.6 0.00 430 1290 10 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.0255 25.5
May 7 Wed 8.0 0.00 420 1350 10 0.00 7.9 0.03 1.025 27.5
Apr 28 Mon 8.6 0.00 400 1320 10 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.025 25.1
Apr 27 Sun 8.3 0.00 400 1260 10 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.025 25.4
Apr 21 Mon 8.0 0.00 430 1200 5 0.00 7.9 0.03 1.024 25.3
Apr 16 Wed 8.9 0.00 415 1320 25 0.00 7.7 0.03 1.025 24.7
Apr 13 Sun 8.3 0.00 410 1350 25 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.025 25.1
Apr 10 Thu 9.3 0.00 425 1290 25 0.00 7.4 0.00 1.025 26.4
Apr 9 Wed 9.3 0.00 410 1350 25 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.025 26.9
Apr 7 Mon 9.3 0.00 440 1260 50 0.00 7.7 0.03 1.026 26.8
Apr 6 Sun 9.3 0.00 450 1320 25 0.00 7.7 0.10 1.025 26.5
Apr 5 Sat 9.6 0.00 435 1350 25 0.00 7.7 0.03 1.025 26.3
Apr 4 Fri 9.6 0.00 430 1290 25 0.00 7.7 0.03 1.025 26.5
Apr 3 Thu 8.0 0.00 390 1350 25 0.00 7.4 0.10 1.027 26.4
Apr 1 Tue 0.25 50 0.00 7.7 0.25 1.025 26.7
Mar 31 Mon 0.00 25 0.00 7.7 0.01 1.025 26.6
Mar 29 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 7.4 0.03 1.026 26.5
Mar 27 Thu 0.00 25 0.10 7.4 0.10 1.026 26.5
Mar 24 Mon 0.00 50 0.10 7.4 0.25 1.025 26.4
Mar 23 Sun 0.00 50 0.10 7.4 0.25 1.024 26.5