Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Oct 18, 2020 06:15 9.0 dKH
Sun Aug 9, 2020 21:13 8.4 dKH
Fri Aug 7, 2020 06:07 8.3 dKH
Sat Jul 25, 2020 05:53 8.3 dKH
Sun Jul 19, 2020 23:13 8.3 dKH
Sun Jul 5, 2020 06:53 8.6 dKH
Thu Jul 2, 2020 06:34 8.9 dKH
Fri Jun 26, 2020 06:19 9.3 dKH
Wed Jun 17, 2020 06:10 10.7 dKH
Thu Jun 4, 2020 06:21 10.6 dKH
Tue Jun 2, 2020 08:08 9.2 dKH
Sun Apr 19, 2020 03:42 8.0 dKH
Tue Apr 7, 2020 00:28 10.0 dKH
Sat Mar 21, 2020 20:47 8.0 dKH
Import