Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Oct 18, 2020 06:15 430 ppm
Sun Aug 9, 2020 21:16 420 ppm
Fri Aug 7, 2020 06:07 430 ppm
Sat Jul 25, 2020 05:47 450 ppm
Sun Jul 19, 2020 23:23 410 ppm
Sun Jul 5, 2020 06:47 440 ppm
Thu Jul 2, 2020 06:26 450 ppm
Fri Jun 26, 2020 06:11 440 ppm
Wed Jun 17, 2020 06:02 420 ppm
Thu Jun 4, 2020 06:21 420 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2020 08:09 390 ppm
Sun Apr 19, 2020 03:39 460 ppm
Tue Apr 7, 2020 00:12 460 ppm
Sat Mar 21, 2020 21:18 420 ppm
Import