Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Aug 7, 2020 06:10 1.025 SG
Sat Jul 25, 2020 06:04 1.026 SG
Sun Jul 19, 2020 23:31 1.025 SG
Sat Jul 11, 2020 21:09 1.025 SG
Thu Jul 9, 2020 23:05 1.025 SG
Fri Jun 26, 2020 06:24 1.026 SG
Fri Jun 26, 2020 03:30 1.026 SG
Tue Jun 23, 2020 03:29 1.025 SG
Thu Jun 4, 2020 03:29 1.025 SG
Thu May 21, 2020 03:29 1.026 SG
Sat Apr 25, 2020 00:20 1.026 SG
Import