8.6 dKH
 
Apr 5
Alkalinity
0.50 ppm
 
Aug 26
Ammonia
350 ppm
 
Apr 5
Calcium
1110 ppm
 
Apr 5
Magnesium
25 ppm
 
Apr 5
Nitrate
15 ppm
 
Sep 5
Nitrite
8.14 pH
 
Sep 16
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 4
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 5
Salinity
77.3 F
 
Sep 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Apr 5 Sun 8.6 350 1110 25 1.025
Apr 4 Sat 5.6 340 1200 25 0.00 1.024
Feb 2 Mon 6.5 400 1290 25 1.025
Jan 25 Sun 7.3 395 1230 25 1.025
Jan 4 Sun 7.0 385 1280 10 0.10 1.025
Dec 15 Mon 7.0 390 1350 25 1.025
Nov 10 Mon 400 1320
Nov 1 Sat 8.3 390 2 0.04 1.025
Oct 20 Mon 7.7 390 1320 5 1.025
Oct 8 Wed 8.3 400 1350
Oct 7 Tue 0.06
Oct 5 Sun 8.0 420 1350 5
Sep 26 Fri 8.0 410 1350 10
Sep 19 Fri 8.3 430 1360 5
Sep 17 Wed 8.6 440 1320 10
Sep 16 Tue 8.3 420 1290 10 8.14 0.03 1.026 77.3
Sep 13 Sat 8.0 460 1290 5 1.025
Sep 11 Thu 1230 0.00
Sep 10 Wed 7.3 435 10 1.025
Sep 8 Mon 10 0.05
Sep 6 Sat 7.7 460 1260 10 1.024
Sep 5 Fri 7.7 410 1290 15
Sep 4 Thu 25 0.33 1.026
Sep 3 Wed 10.9 460 1350 25 1.026
Sep 2 Tue 11.2 480 1335 40 1.025
Aug 30 Sat 11.8 460 1380 10 1.026
Aug 29 Fri 1.026
Aug 27 Wed 1.023
Aug 26 Tue 11.5 0.50 25 0.00 8.2 1.023
Aug 25 Mon 11.4 460 1220 30 1.022 77