8.0 dKH
 
May 11
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 15
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
May 11
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 15
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Aug 15
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 11
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
May 31
Salinity
23 ppm
 
Mar 18
TDS
81 F
 
Aug 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Aug 15 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 81
May 31 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 80.6
May 11 Sun 8.0 0.25 440 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.026 80.8
May 4 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 80.8
Apr 26 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 81.5
Apr 19 Sat 8.0 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.25 1.026 80.4
Apr 12 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 80.6
Apr 5 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.024 79.3
Mar 29 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.026 79.9
Mar 22 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 80.1
Mar 18 Tue 23
Mar 17 Mon 8.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 79.9
Mar 8 Sat 11.0 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025 79.2
Mar 6 Thu 1.024 79.7
Mar 1 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 79.9
Feb 27 Thu 1.023 79
Feb 25 Tue 0.10 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024 79.2
Feb 23 Sun 79.9
Feb 21 Fri 8.0 0.00 460 2 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024 79.7
Feb 20 Thu 1.023 80.1
Feb 18 Tue 1.023 79.7
Feb 16 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.023 79.3
Feb 15 Sat 1.022 79.3
Feb 13 Thu 1.023 80.1
Feb 12 Wed 1.023 80.2
Feb 11 Tue 0.00 2 0.00 8.3
Feb 10 Mon 1.025 77.7
Feb 5 Wed 7.0 0.00 400 5 0.00 8.3 0.25 1.024 77.7
Feb 3 Mon 17
Feb 1 Sat 8.0 0.25 360 5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.025 78.3
Jan 31 Fri 80.3
Jan 30 Thu 77.9
Jan 27 Mon 77
Jan 25 Sat 8.2 77.4
Jan 24 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.023 77.7
Jan 21 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 8.2 1.023 78.3
Jan 20 Mon 1.022 76.1
Jan 19 Sun 0.00 2 0.00 8.2 1.024 78.3
Jan 18 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 2 0.00 8.1 0.25 1.025 78.8
Jan 17 Fri 75.7
Jan 16 Thu 0.00 2 0.00 8.1 79.2
Jan 14 Tue 0.00 5 0.25 8.1 78.6
Jan 12 Sun 0.00 5 1 8.2 1.024 78.8
Jan 11 Sat 0.25 10 1 8.2 1.024 78.4
Jan 8 Wed 0.50 5 1 8.1 1.024 78.8
Jan 6 Mon 0.50 0.00 0.50 8.1
Jan 4 Sat 78.8
Jan 2 Thu 1.024 78.8
Jan 1 Wed 7.0 500 0.00 0.00 1.024 9 78.8