8.2 pH
 
Jan 7
pH
1.028 SG
 
Jan 7
Salinity
77 F
 
Dec 17
Temperature
pH
SG
F
Dec 17 Sun 77
Jan 7 Sat 8.2 1.028 77
Jan 6 Fri 77
Nov 8 Tue 8.3 76
Nov 6 Sun 77
Oct 23 Sun 8.2 77
Oct 17 Mon 77
May 20 Fri 77
May 11 Wed 77
May 10 Tue 77
Feb 19 Thu 75
Feb 13 Fri 75
May 25 Sun 77
May 16 Fri 77
May 15 Thu 8.4
May 4 Sun 77
Apr 29 Tue 79
Apr 28 Mon 78
Apr 27 Sun 79