9.9 dKH
 
Apr 18
Alkalinity
380 ppm
 
Mar 14
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Mar 14
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
Sep 13
Nitrate
7.8 pH
 
Sep 2
pH
0.19 ppm
 
Apr 18
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 18
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Apr 18 Sat 9.9 0.19 1.026
Mar 14 Sat 7.6 380 1320 0.05
Mar 3 Tue 7.3 380 1400 1.027
Feb 21 Fri 7.6 380 1360 0.02
Dec 6 Fri 7.8 0.07
Dec 1 Sun 8.3 1.026
Nov 25 Mon 8.3 1.026
Nov 18 Mon 1.026
Nov 10 Sun 8.7
Oct 31 Thu 350 1480
Oct 30 Wed 8.0 1.026
Oct 25 Fri 8.6 1.026
Oct 20 Sun 8.5 0.04 1.026
Oct 18 Fri 8.4
Sep 13 Fri 7.7 400 1440 0.50 0.01 1.026
Sep 12 Thu 1.026
Sep 11 Wed 8.0 1.026
Sep 10 Tue 8.2 1.026
Sep 8 Sun 8.2
Sep 7 Sat 7.6
Sep 6 Fri 7.7 400 1400 0.50 0.01 1.027
Sep 5 Thu 7.7 1.026
Sep 3 Tue 7.7
Sep 2 Mon 7.7 400 1440 0.50 7.8 0.01 36
Aug 31 Sat 400 1400 0.50 7.9 0.01
Aug 28 Wed 7.9