Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 16, 2020 02:38 33.8 ppt
Fri Feb 14, 2020 03:38 29.6 ppt
Mon Jul 7, 2014 18:20 33.1 ppt
Sun Jul 6, 2014 18:20 33.1 ppt
Sat Jul 5, 2014 18:20 32.6 ppt
Fri Jul 4, 2014 18:20 32.5 ppt
Tue Jul 1, 2014 18:15 33.1 ppt
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:15 32.7 ppt
Sun Jun 29, 2014 18:15 32.5 ppt
Sat Jun 28, 2014 18:15 33.1 ppt
Fri Jun 27, 2014 18:15 33.1 ppt
Thu Jun 26, 2014 18:15 33 ppt
Wed Jun 25, 2014 18:15 32.7 ppt
Mon Jun 23, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Sun Jun 22, 2014 18:15 32.9 ppt
Sat Jun 21, 2014 18:15 32.7 ppt
Fri Jun 20, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Thu Jun 19, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Wed Jun 18, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Tue Jun 17, 2014 18:15 32.7 ppt
Mon Jun 16, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Sun Jun 15, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Sat Jun 14, 2014 18:15 32.4 ppt
Wed Jun 11, 2014 18:31 32.7 ppt
Sun Jun 8, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Sat Jun 7, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Fri Jun 6, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Wed Jun 4, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Tue Jun 3, 2014 18:16 32.9 ppt
Sun Jun 1, 2014 18:16 33.1 ppt
Sat May 31, 2014 18:16 33.5 ppt
Fri May 30, 2014 18:16 33 ppt
Thu May 29, 2014 18:16 33 ppt
Wed May 28, 2014 18:16 33 ppt
Tue May 27, 2014 18:15 32.9 ppt
Mon May 26, 2014 18:16 32.9 ppt
Sun May 25, 2014 18:15 32.9 ppt
Sat May 24, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Fri May 23, 2014 18:15 32.4 ppt
Thu May 22, 2014 18:16 32.6 ppt
Wed May 21, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Tue May 20, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Sun May 18, 2014 18:16 33 ppt
Sat May 17, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Fri May 16, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Thu May 15, 2014 18:16 33 ppt
Wed May 14, 2014 18:15 33 ppt
Tue May 13, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Mon May 12, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Sun May 11, 2014 18:15 32.5 ppt
Sat May 10, 2014 18:15 32.5 ppt
Fri May 9, 2014 18:15 32.5 ppt
Thu May 8, 2014 18:15 32.5 ppt
Wed May 7, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Tue May 6, 2014 18:15 32.4 ppt
Mon May 5, 2014 18:16 32.6 ppt
Sun May 4, 2014 18:15 32.6 ppt
Sat May 3, 2014 18:15 32.7 ppt
Fri May 2, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Thu May 1, 2014 18:15 32.7 ppt
Wed Apr 30, 2014 18:15 32.8 ppt
Tue Apr 29, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Mon Apr 28, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Sun Apr 27, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Sat Apr 26, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Fri Apr 25, 2014 18:33 32.7 ppt
Thu Apr 24, 2014 18:15 33 ppt
Wed Apr 23, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Tue Apr 22, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Mon Apr 21, 2014 18:16 32.8 ppt
Sun Apr 20, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Sat Apr 19, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Fri Apr 18, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Thu Apr 17, 2014 18:16 32.7 ppt
Wed Apr 16, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Tue Apr 15, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Mon Apr 14, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Sun Apr 13, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Sat Apr 12, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Fri Apr 11, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Thu Apr 10, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Wed Apr 9, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Tue Apr 8, 2014 18:16 32.6 ppt
Mon Apr 7, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Sun Apr 6, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Sat Apr 5, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Fri Apr 4, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Thu Apr 3, 2014 18:16 32.4 ppt
Wed Apr 2, 2014 18:16 32 ppt
Tue Apr 1, 2014 18:16 32.1 ppt
Mon Mar 31, 2014 18:16 32 ppt
Sun Mar 30, 2014 18:16 32 ppt
Sat Mar 29, 2014 18:33 32 ppt
Fri Mar 28, 2014 18:15 31.9 ppt
Thu Mar 27, 2014 18:16 31.9 ppt
Wed Mar 26, 2014 18:16 32.2 ppt
Mon Mar 24, 2014 18:16 31.9 ppt
Sun Mar 23, 2014 18:16 31.9 ppt
Sat Mar 22, 2014 18:16 31.4 ppt
Fri Mar 21, 2014 18:16 31.2 ppt
Thu Mar 20, 2014 18:16 30.6 ppt
Wed Mar 19, 2014 18:15 30.6 ppt
Tue Mar 18, 2014 18:16 30.6 ppt
Mon Mar 17, 2014 18:15 30.6 ppt
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:15 30.6 ppt
Sat Mar 15, 2014 18:15 30.7 ppt
Fri Mar 14, 2014 18:15 30.6 ppt
Thu Mar 13, 2014 18:15 31.1 ppt
Wed Mar 12, 2014 18:16 30.9 ppt
Tue Mar 11, 2014 18:16 30.3 ppt
Mon Mar 10, 2014 18:16 31 ppt
Sun Mar 9, 2014 18:15 30.8 ppt
Sat Mar 8, 2014 18:16 33.7 ppt
Fri Mar 7, 2014 18:16 30.6 ppt
Thu Mar 6, 2014 18:15 31.5 ppt
Wed Mar 5, 2014 18:15 31.3 ppt
Tue Mar 4, 2014 18:16 31.1 ppt
Mon Mar 3, 2014 18:15 30.9 ppt
Sun Mar 2, 2014 18:15 31 ppt
Sat Mar 1, 2014 18:15 30.6 ppt
Fri Feb 28, 2014 18:50 31.5 ppt
Thu Feb 27, 2014 18:16 31.4 ppt
Wed Feb 26, 2014 18:15 31.1 ppt
Tue Feb 25, 2014 18:16 31.1 ppt
Mon Feb 24, 2014 18:15 31.2 ppt
Sun Feb 23, 2014 18:16 31.2 ppt
Sat Feb 22, 2014 18:16 31.2 ppt
Fri Feb 21, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Thu Feb 20, 2014 18:33 31.3 ppt
Wed Feb 19, 2014 18:16 31.3 ppt
Tue Feb 18, 2014 18:16 31.4 ppt
Mon Feb 17, 2014 18:16 29.3 ppt
Sun Feb 16, 2014 18:16 31.4 ppt
Sat Feb 15, 2014 18:16 31.4 ppt
Fri Feb 14, 2014 18:16 31.5 ppt
Thu Feb 13, 2014 18:16 31.5 ppt
Wed Feb 12, 2014 18:16 31.4 ppt
Tue Feb 11, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Mon Feb 10, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Sun Feb 9, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Sat Feb 8, 2014 18:15 31.2 ppt
Fri Feb 7, 2014 18:15 31.2 ppt
Thu Feb 6, 2014 18:33 31.4 ppt
Wed Feb 5, 2014 18:15 31.7 ppt
Tue Feb 4, 2014 18:15 41.6 ppt
Mon Feb 3, 2014 18:15 41.6 ppt
Sun Feb 2, 2014 18:15 41.1 ppt
Sat Feb 1, 2014 18:15 40.5 ppt
Fri Jan 31, 2014 18:15 39.9 ppt
Thu Jan 30, 2014 18:15 38.2 ppt
Wed Jan 29, 2014 18:15 34.4 ppt
Tue Jan 28, 2014 18:15 31.3 ppt
Mon Jan 27, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Sun Jan 26, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Sat Jan 25, 2014 18:15 33.6 ppt
Fri Jan 24, 2014 18:15 31.4 ppt
Thu Jan 23, 2014 23:53 31.3 ppt
Mon Jan 20, 2014 18:15 29.3 ppt
Sun Jan 19, 2014 18:15 29.1 ppt
Sat Jan 18, 2014 20:22 28.9 ppt
Wed Jan 15, 2014 23:12 1.024 SG
Thu Jan 9, 2014 21:51 1.024 SG
Tue Jan 7, 2014 20:27 1.023 SG
Import