Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 16, 2020 02:36 77 F
Fri Feb 14, 2020 03:59 77.1 F
Mon Jul 7, 2014 18:20 78.9 F
Sun Jul 6, 2014 18:20 78.5 F
Sat Jul 5, 2014 18:20 78.6 F
Fri Jul 4, 2014 18:20 78.8 F
Tue Jul 1, 2014 18:15 78.4 F
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:15 78.1 F
Sun Jun 29, 2014 18:15 78 F
Sat Jun 28, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Fri Jun 27, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Thu Jun 26, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Wed Jun 25, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Mon Jun 23, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Sun Jun 22, 2014 18:15 77.2 F
Sat Jun 21, 2014 18:15 77.2 F
Fri Jun 20, 2014 18:15 77 F
Thu Jun 19, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Wed Jun 18, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Tue Jun 17, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Mon Jun 16, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Sun Jun 15, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Sat Jun 14, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Wed Jun 11, 2014 18:31 77.3 F
Sun Jun 8, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Sat Jun 7, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Fri Jun 6, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Wed Jun 4, 2014 18:16 77 F
Tue Jun 3, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Sun Jun 1, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Sat May 31, 2014 18:16 77.1 F
Fri May 30, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Thu May 29, 2014 18:16 77.1 F
Wed May 28, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Tue May 27, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Mon May 26, 2014 18:16 77 F
Sun May 25, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Sat May 24, 2014 18:16 78.1 F
Fri May 23, 2014 18:15 77.5 F
Thu May 22, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Wed May 21, 2014 18:16 77 F
Tue May 20, 2014 18:16 77.1 F
Sun May 18, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Sat May 17, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Fri May 16, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Thu May 15, 2014 18:16 77.8 F
Wed May 14, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Tue May 13, 2014 18:16 77 F
Mon May 12, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Sun May 11, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Sat May 10, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Fri May 9, 2014 18:15 77.1 F
Thu May 8, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Wed May 7, 2014 18:16 77.8 F
Tue May 6, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Mon May 5, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Sun May 4, 2014 18:15 77 F
Sat May 3, 2014 18:15 77.1 F
Fri May 2, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Thu May 1, 2014 18:15 77 F
Wed Apr 30, 2014 18:15 78 F
Tue Apr 29, 2014 18:16 77.1 F
Mon Apr 28, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Sun Apr 27, 2014 18:16 77.9 F
Sat Apr 26, 2014 18:16 77.1 F
Fri Apr 25, 2014 18:33 78 F
Thu Apr 24, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Wed Apr 23, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Tue Apr 22, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Mon Apr 21, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Sun Apr 20, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Sat Apr 19, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Fri Apr 18, 2014 18:16 77.8 F
Thu Apr 17, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Wed Apr 16, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Tue Apr 15, 2014 18:16 78 F
Mon Apr 14, 2014 18:16 77.9 F
Sun Apr 13, 2014 18:16 78 F
Sat Apr 12, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Fri Apr 11, 2014 18:16 78 F
Thu Apr 10, 2014 18:16 78 F
Wed Apr 9, 2014 18:16 77.8 F
Tue Apr 8, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Mon Apr 7, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Sun Apr 6, 2014 18:16 78 F
Sat Apr 5, 2014 18:16 78 F
Fri Apr 4, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Thu Apr 3, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Wed Apr 2, 2014 18:16 77.1 F
Tue Apr 1, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Mon Mar 31, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Sun Mar 30, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Sat Mar 29, 2014 18:33 77.8 F
Fri Mar 28, 2014 18:15 77.5 F
Thu Mar 27, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Wed Mar 26, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Mon Mar 24, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Sun Mar 23, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Sat Mar 22, 2014 18:16 77.8 F
Fri Mar 21, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Thu Mar 20, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Wed Mar 19, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Tue Mar 18, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Mon Mar 17, 2014 18:15 77.2 F
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:15 77.5 F
Sat Mar 15, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Fri Mar 14, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Thu Mar 13, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Wed Mar 12, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Tue Mar 11, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Mon Mar 10, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Sun Mar 9, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Sat Mar 8, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Fri Mar 7, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Thu Mar 6, 2014 18:15 77.2 F
Wed Mar 5, 2014 18:15 77.2 F
Tue Mar 4, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Mon Mar 3, 2014 18:15 77 F
Sun Mar 2, 2014 18:15 77.1 F
Sat Mar 1, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Fri Feb 28, 2014 18:50 77.3 F
Thu Feb 27, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Wed Feb 26, 2014 18:15 77.1 F
Tue Feb 25, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Mon Feb 24, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Sun Feb 23, 2014 18:16 77.7 F
Sat Feb 22, 2014 18:16 77.6 F
Fri Feb 21, 2014 18:15 77.2 F
Thu Feb 20, 2014 18:33 77.2 F
Wed Feb 19, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Tue Feb 18, 2014 18:16 77 F
Mon Feb 17, 2014 18:16 77.3 F
Sun Feb 16, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Sat Feb 15, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Fri Feb 14, 2014 18:16 77.2 F
Thu Feb 13, 2014 18:16 77.4 F
Wed Feb 12, 2014 18:16 77.5 F
Tue Feb 11, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Mon Feb 10, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Sun Feb 9, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Sat Feb 8, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Fri Feb 7, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Thu Feb 6, 2014 18:33 77.8 F
Wed Feb 5, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Tue Feb 4, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Mon Feb 3, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Sun Feb 2, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Sat Feb 1, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Fri Jan 31, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Thu Jan 30, 2014 18:15 78 F
Wed Jan 29, 2014 18:15 77.5 F
Tue Jan 28, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Mon Jan 27, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Sun Jan 26, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Sat Jan 25, 2014 18:15 77.1 F
Fri Jan 24, 2014 18:15 77.1 F
Thu Jan 23, 2014 23:53 77.6 F
Mon Jan 20, 2014 18:15 77.8 F
Sun Jan 19, 2014 18:15 78 F
Sat Jan 18, 2014 20:22 77.7 F
Sat Jan 18, 2014 18:15 77.6 F
Fri Jan 17, 2014 18:15 78 F
Thu Jan 16, 2014 18:15 77.3 F
Wed Jan 15, 2014 18:15 78 F
Tue Jan 14, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Mon Jan 13, 2014 18:15 77.9 F
Sun Jan 12, 2014 18:15 78 F
Sun Jan 12, 2014 00:27 77.5 F
Sat Jan 11, 2014 18:15 77.4 F
Fri Jan 10, 2014 18:15 77 F
Thu Jan 9, 2014 18:15 77.7 F
Wed Jan 8, 2014 21:05 77.8 F
Wed Jan 8, 2014 20:32 77.8 F
Import