pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 16, 2020 02:37 8.31 pH
Fri Feb 14, 2020 03:59 8.33 pH
Mon Jul 7, 2014 18:20 8.2 pH
Sun Jul 6, 2014 18:20 8.18 pH
Sat Jul 5, 2014 18:20 8.18 pH
Fri Jul 4, 2014 18:20 8.17 pH
Tue Jul 1, 2014 18:15 8.22 pH
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Sun Jun 29, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Sat Jun 28, 2014 18:15 8.12 pH
Fri Jun 27, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Thu Jun 26, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Wed Jun 25, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Mon Jun 23, 2014 18:16 8.21 pH
Sun Jun 22, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Sat Jun 21, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Fri Jun 20, 2014 18:15 8.23 pH
Thu Jun 19, 2014 18:15 8.23 pH
Wed Jun 18, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Tue Jun 17, 2014 18:15 8.17 pH
Mon Jun 16, 2014 18:15 8.18 pH
Sun Jun 15, 2014 18:15 8.18 pH
Sat Jun 14, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Wed Jun 11, 2014 18:31 8.12 pH
Sun Jun 8, 2014 18:16 8.18 pH
Sat Jun 7, 2014 18:16 8.18 pH
Fri Jun 6, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Wed Jun 4, 2014 18:16 8.07 pH
Tue Jun 3, 2014 18:16 8.09 pH
Sun Jun 1, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Sat May 31, 2014 18:16 8.09 pH
Fri May 30, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Thu May 29, 2014 18:16 8.09 pH
Wed May 28, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Tue May 27, 2014 18:15 8.06 pH
Mon May 26, 2014 18:16 8.08 pH
Sun May 25, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Sat May 24, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Fri May 23, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Thu May 22, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Wed May 21, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Tue May 20, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Sun May 18, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Sat May 17, 2014 18:15 8.09 pH
Fri May 16, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Thu May 15, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Wed May 14, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Tue May 13, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Mon May 12, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Sun May 11, 2014 18:15 8.14 pH
Sat May 10, 2014 18:15 8.13 pH
Fri May 9, 2014 18:15 8.14 pH
Thu May 8, 2014 18:15 8.12 pH
Wed May 7, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Tue May 6, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Mon May 5, 2014 18:16 8.16 pH
Sun May 4, 2014 18:15 8.14 pH
Sat May 3, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Fri May 2, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Thu May 1, 2014 18:15 8.06 pH
Wed Apr 30, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Tue Apr 29, 2014 18:16 8.17 pH
Mon Apr 28, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Sun Apr 27, 2014 18:16 8.15 pH
Sat Apr 26, 2014 18:16 8.17 pH
Fri Apr 25, 2014 18:33 8.11 pH
Thu Apr 24, 2014 18:15 8.09 pH
Wed Apr 23, 2014 18:16 8.08 pH
Tue Apr 22, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Mon Apr 21, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Sun Apr 20, 2014 18:16 8.06 pH
Sat Apr 19, 2014 18:16 8.04 pH
Fri Apr 18, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Thu Apr 17, 2014 18:16 8.14 pH
Wed Apr 16, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Tue Apr 15, 2014 18:16 8.15 pH
Mon Apr 14, 2014 18:16 8.14 pH
Sun Apr 13, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Sat Apr 12, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Fri Apr 11, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Thu Apr 10, 2014 18:16 8.15 pH
Wed Apr 9, 2014 18:16 8.14 pH
Tue Apr 8, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Mon Apr 7, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Sun Apr 6, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Sat Apr 5, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Fri Apr 4, 2014 18:16 8.15 pH
Thu Apr 3, 2014 18:16 8.14 pH
Wed Apr 2, 2014 18:16 8.05 pH
Tue Apr 1, 2014 18:16 8.04 pH
Mon Mar 31, 2014 18:16 8.03 pH
Sun Mar 30, 2014 18:16 8.01 pH
Sat Mar 29, 2014 18:33 8.03 pH
Fri Mar 28, 2014 18:15 8.07 pH
Thu Mar 27, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Wed Mar 26, 2014 18:16 8.16 pH
Mon Mar 24, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Sun Mar 23, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Sat Mar 22, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Fri Mar 21, 2014 18:16 8.15 pH
Thu Mar 20, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Wed Mar 19, 2014 18:15 8.14 pH
Tue Mar 18, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Mon Mar 17, 2014 18:15 8.13 pH
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Sat Mar 15, 2014 18:15 8.12 pH
Fri Mar 14, 2014 18:15 8.13 pH
Thu Mar 13, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Wed Mar 12, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Tue Mar 11, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Mon Mar 10, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Sun Mar 9, 2014 18:15 8.09 pH
Sat Mar 8, 2014 18:16 8.08 pH
Fri Mar 7, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Thu Mar 6, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Wed Mar 5, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Tue Mar 4, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Mon Mar 3, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Sun Mar 2, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Sat Mar 1, 2014 18:15 8.08 pH
Fri Feb 28, 2014 18:50 8.13 pH
Thu Feb 27, 2014 18:16 8.12 pH
Wed Feb 26, 2014 18:15 8.1 pH
Tue Feb 25, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Mon Feb 24, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Sun Feb 23, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Sat Feb 22, 2014 18:16 8.11 pH
Fri Feb 21, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Thu Feb 20, 2014 18:33 8.1 pH
Wed Feb 19, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Tue Feb 18, 2014 18:16 8.13 pH
Mon Feb 17, 2014 18:16 8.19 pH
Sun Feb 16, 2014 18:16 8.22 pH
Sat Feb 15, 2014 18:16 8.19 pH
Fri Feb 14, 2014 18:16 8.21 pH
Thu Feb 13, 2014 18:16 8.19 pH
Wed Feb 12, 2014 18:16 8.19 pH
Tue Feb 11, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Mon Feb 10, 2014 18:15 8.19 pH
Sun Feb 9, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Sat Feb 8, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Fri Feb 7, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Thu Feb 6, 2014 18:33 8.19 pH
Wed Feb 5, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Tue Feb 4, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Mon Feb 3, 2014 18:15 8.19 pH
Sun Feb 2, 2014 18:15 8.18 pH
Sat Feb 1, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Fri Jan 31, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Thu Jan 30, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Wed Jan 29, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Tue Jan 28, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Mon Jan 27, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Sun Jan 26, 2014 18:15 8.18 pH
Sat Jan 25, 2014 18:15 8.17 pH
Fri Jan 24, 2014 18:15 8.22 pH
Thu Jan 23, 2014 23:53 8.16 pH
Mon Jan 20, 2014 18:15 8.24 pH
Sun Jan 19, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Sat Jan 18, 2014 20:22 8.15 pH
Sat Jan 18, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Fri Jan 17, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Thu Jan 16, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Wed Jan 15, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Tue Jan 14, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Mon Jan 13, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Sun Jan 12, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Sun Jan 12, 2014 00:27 8.11 pH
Sat Jan 11, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Fri Jan 10, 2014 18:15 8.2 pH
Thu Jan 9, 2014 18:15 8.19 pH
Wed Jan 8, 2014 21:05 8.17 pH
Wed Jan 8, 2014 20:32 8.18 pH
Import