152 ppm
 
Feb 14
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 14
Ammonia
274 ppm
 
Feb 14
Calcium
600 ppm
 
Feb 14
Magnesium
9 ppm
 
Aug 15
Nitrate
8.31 pH
 
Feb 16
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Feb 14
Phosphate
17 ppb
 
Feb 14
Phosphorus
33.8 ppt
 
Feb 16
Salinity
77 F
 
Feb 16
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppt
F
Feb 16 Sun 8.31 33.8 77
Feb 14 Fri 152 0.00 274 600 8.33 0.03 17 29.6 77.1
Aug 15 Fri 9 0.15
Jul 7 Mon 8.2 33.1 78.9
Jul 6 Sun 8.18 33.1 78.5
Jul 5 Sat 8.18 32.6 78.6
Jul 4 Fri 8.17 32.5 78.8
Jul 1 Tue 8.22 33.1 78.4
Jun 30 Mon 8.2 32.7 78.1
Jun 29 Sun 8.16 32.5 78
Jun 28 Sat 8.12 33.1 77.9
Jun 27 Fri 8.1 33.1 77.8
Jun 26 Thu 8.1 33 77.8
Jun 25 Wed 8.11 32.7 77.7
Jun 23 Mon 8.21 32.8 77.5
Jun 22 Sun 8.2 32.9 77.2
Jun 21 Sat 8.2 32.7 77.2
Jun 20 Fri 8.23 32.8 77
Jun 19 Thu 8.23 32.8 77.8
Jun 18 Wed 8.15 32.8 77.6
Jun 17 Tue 8.17 32.7 77.9
Jun 16 Mon 8.18 32.8 77.6
Jun 15 Sun 8.18 32.8 77.6
Jun 14 Sat 8.11 32.4 77.6
Jun 11 Wed 8.12 32.7 77.3
Jun 8 Sun 8.18 32.7 77.5
Jun 7 Sat 8.18 32.7 77.7
Jun 6 Fri 8.13 32.8 77.4
Jun 4 Wed 8.07 32.8 77
Jun 3 Tue 8.09 32.9 77.6
Jun 1 Sun 8.12 33.1 77.4
May 31 Sat 8.09 33.5 77.1
May 30 Fri 8.1 33 77.4
May 29 Thu 8.09 33 77.1
May 28 Wed 8.11 33 77.4
May 27 Tue 8.06 32.9 77.3
May 26 Mon 8.08 32.9 77
May 25 Sun 8.11 32.9 77.3
May 24 Sat 8.13 32.8 78.1
May 23 Fri 8.15 32.4 77.5
May 22 Thu 8.12 32.6 77.6
May 21 Wed 8.12 32.4 77
May 20 Tue 8.1 32.4 77.1
May 18 Sun 8.13 33 77.5
May 17 Sat 8.09 32.8 77.3
May 16 Fri 8.11 32.7 77.7
May 15 Thu 8.1 33 77.8
May 14 Wed 8.11 33 77.7
May 13 Tue 8.13 32.7 77
May 12 Mon 8.1 32.4 77.5
May 11 Sun 8.14 32.5 77.9
May 10 Sat 8.13 32.5 77.4
May 9 Fri 8.14 32.5 77.1
May 8 Thu 8.12 32.5 77.6
May 7 Wed 8.12 32.4 77.8
May 6 Tue 8.15 32.4 77.9
May 5 Mon 8.16 32.6 77.7
May 4 Sun 8.14 32.6 77
May 3 Sat 8.1 32.7 77.1
May 2 Fri 8.11 32.8 77.8
May 1 Thu 8.06 32.7 77
Apr 30 Wed 8.15 32.8 78
Apr 29 Tue 8.17 32.7 77.1
Apr 28 Mon 8.13 32.7 77.2
Apr 27 Sun 8.15 32.8 77.9
Apr 26 Sat 8.17 32.7 77.1
Apr 25 Fri 8.11 32.7 78
Apr 24 Thu 8.09 33 77.9
Apr 23 Wed 8.08 32.8 77.4
Apr 22 Tue 8.12 32.7 77.3
Apr 21 Mon 8.11 32.8 77.7
Apr 20 Sun 8.06 32.7 77.2
Apr 19 Sat 8.04 32.7 77.6
Apr 18 Fri 8.1 32.7 77.8
Apr 17 Thu 8.14 32.7 77.6
Apr 16 Wed 8.13 32.4 77.5
Apr 15 Tue 8.15 32.4 78
Apr 14 Mon 8.14 32.4 77.9
Apr 13 Sun 8.12 32.4 78
Apr 12 Sat 8.11 32.4 77.6
Apr 11 Fri 8.12 32.4 78
Apr 10 Thu 8.15 32.4 78
Apr 9 Wed 8.14 32.4 77.8
Apr 8 Tue 8.13 32.6 77.7
Apr 7 Mon 8.13 32.4 77.5
Apr 6 Sun 8.11 32.4 78
Apr 5 Sat 8.11 32.4 78
Apr 4 Fri 8.15 32.4 77.7
Apr 3 Thu 8.14 32.4 77.7
Apr 2 Wed 8.05 32 77.1
Apr 1 Tue 8.04 32.1 77.3
Mar 31 Mon 8.03 32 77.4
Mar 30 Sun 8.01 32 77.4
Mar 29 Sat 8.03 32 77.8
Mar 28 Fri 8.07 31.9 77.5
Mar 27 Thu 8.13 31.9 77.3
Mar 26 Wed 8.16 32.2 77.5
Mar 24 Mon 8.13 31.9 77.3
Mar 23 Sun 8.12 31.9 77.5
Mar 22 Sat 8.11 31.4 77.8
Mar 21 Fri 8.15 31.2 77.6
Mar 20 Thu 8.12 30.6 77.6
Mar 19 Wed 8.14 30.6 77.4
Mar 18 Tue 8.13 30.6 77.2
Mar 17 Mon 8.13 30.6 77.2
Mar 16 Sun 8.16 30.6 77.5
Mar 15 Sat 8.12 30.7 77.7
Mar 14 Fri 8.13 30.6 77.4
Mar 13 Thu 8.16 31.1 77.4
Mar 12 Wed 8.12 30.9 77.3
Mar 11 Tue 8.12 30.3 77.5
Mar 10 Mon 8.1 31 77.4
Mar 9 Sun 8.09 30.8 77.7
Mar 8 Sat 8.08 33.7 77.4
Mar 7 Fri 8.1 30.6 77.2
Mar 6 Thu 8.1 31.5 77.2
Mar 5 Wed 8.1 31.3 77.2
Mar 4 Tue 8.11 31.1 77.2
Mar 3 Mon 8.11 30.9 77
Mar 2 Sun 8.1 31 77.1
Mar 1 Sat 8.08 30.6 77.4
Feb 28 Fri 8.13 31.5 77.3
Feb 27 Thu 8.12 31.4 77.3
Feb 26 Wed 8.1 31.1 77.1
Feb 25 Tue 8.1 31.1 77.2
Feb 24 Mon 8.11 31.2 77.3
Feb 23 Sun 8.11 31.2 77.7
Feb 22 Sat 8.11 31.2 77.6
Feb 21 Fri 8.11 31.4 77.2
Feb 20 Thu 8.1 31.3 77.2
Feb 19 Wed 8.13 31.3 77.3
Feb 18 Tue 8.13 31.4 77
Feb 17 Mon 8.19 29.3 77.3
Feb 16 Sun 8.22 31.4 77.4
Feb 15 Sat 8.19 31.4 77.5
Feb 14 Fri 8.21 31.5 77.2
Feb 13 Thu 8.19 31.5 77.4
Feb 12 Wed 8.19 31.4 77.5
Feb 11 Tue 8.2 31.4 77.6
Feb 10 Mon 8.19 31.4 77.6
Feb 9 Sun 8.16 31.4 77.3
Feb 8 Sat 8.15 31.2 77.7
Feb 7 Fri 8.2 31.2 77.6
Feb 6 Thu 8.19 31.4 77.8
Feb 5 Wed 8.2 31.7 77.7
Feb 4 Tue 8.2 41.6 77.4
Feb 3 Mon 8.19 41.6 77.8
Feb 2 Sun 8.18 41.1 77.9
Feb 1 Sat 8.16 40.5 77.7
Jan 31 Fri 8.2 39.9 77.6
Jan 30 Thu 8.2 38.2 78
Jan 29 Wed 8.2 34.4 77.5
Jan 28 Tue 8.2 31.3 77.8
Jan 27 Mon 8.2 31.4 77.3
Jan 26 Sun 8.18 31.4 77.6
Jan 25 Sat 8.17 33.6 77.1
Jan 24 Fri 8.22 31.4 77.1
Jan 23 Thu 8.16 31.3 77.6
Jan 20 Mon 8.24 29.3 77.8
Jan 19 Sun 8.2 29.1 78
Jan 18 Sat 8.15 28.9 77.7
Jan 17 Fri 8.2 78
Jan 16 Thu 8.16 77.3
Jan 15 Wed 8.2 1.024 78
Jan 14 Tue 8.2 77.4
Jan 13 Mon 8.2 77.9
Jan 12 Sun 8.16 78
Jan 11 Sat 8.16 77.4
Jan 10 Fri 8.2 77
Jan 9 Thu 131 399 8.19 0.03 1.024 77.7
Jan 8 Wed 8.17 77.8
Jan 7 Tue 132 547 0.07 1.023