10.0 dKH
 
Jan 5
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Apr 26
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jan 28
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jan 26
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Apr 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 13
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 26
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 21
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 5
Salinity
80 F
 
Jan 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jan 28 Thu 450
Jan 26 Tue 1320
Jan 25 Mon 450 1250
Jan 13 Wed 460 1350
Jan 5 Tue 10.0 550 1.025 80
Dec 28 Mon 8.0 350 1400 1.025
Dec 22 Tue 350 1470
Dec 17 Thu 370
Dec 16 Wed 370
Dec 15 Tue 300 1470
Dec 14 Mon .0 280 1470 1.025 79
Sep 14 Mon 1.025 80
Apr 26 Sun 10.0 0.25 450 5 8.0 1.025 78
Mar 13 Fri 9.0 0.00 500 5 0.00 8.4 1.025 80
Feb 26 Thu 9.0 380 1.024 80
Feb 18 Wed 12.0 480
Jan 21 Wed 10.0 0.00 500 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.025 79
Jan 3 Sat 10.0 0.00 440 0.00 1.025 78.5
Dec 1 Mon 11.0 0.00 440 5 0.00 8.4 1.024 78.5
Oct 21 Tue 9.0 0.00 420 5 8.1 1.024 79.5
Aug 25 Mon 12.0 0.00 480 5 0.00 8.4 1.024 80
Jul 29 Tue 8.0 400 1.025
Jul 14 Mon 11.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 80
Jun 23 Mon 10.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 79
Apr 30 Wed 9.0
Apr 28 Mon 11.0 1.025 78
Apr 27 Sun 10.0 0.00 380 0.00 0.00
Apr 26 Sat 79
Apr 25 Fri 9.0 1.025 78
Apr 21 Mon 10.0 480 0.00 1.025 78.5
Apr 15 Tue 10.0
Apr 14 Mon 9.0
Apr 10 Thu 9.0 0.00 340 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 79
Apr 7 Mon 10.0
Mar 17 Mon 10.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 80.5
Mar 10 Mon 9.0
Mar 5 Wed 7.0 0.00 420 2.5 0.00 8.4 1.025 80.1
Mar 2 Sun 9.0 0.00 5 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.025 80
Mar 1 Sat 1350
Feb 26 Wed 8.0 440 0.25 80.5
Feb 25 Tue 7.0 440
Feb 17 Mon 10.0 0.00 400 10 0.00 8.4 1.024 81.5
Feb 5 Wed 7.0 340
Jan 27 Mon 11.0 0.00 400 10 1.025
Jan 21 Tue 10.0 400 80.1
Jan 16 Thu 10.0 360
Jan 15 Wed 10.0 340
Jan 13 Mon 9.0 328 82
Jan 12 Sun 9.0 327 10 8.4 1.025 80.5
Jan 11 Sat 9.0 320
Jan 9 Thu 8.0 300
Jan 6 Mon 10.0 0.00 300 10 0.00 8.4 1.025 81.5
Dec 29 Sun 8.0 0.00 280 10 8.2 1.025 79
Dec 18 Wed 8.0 320
Dec 15 Sun 7.0 340 1.025 81
Dec 10 Tue 81
Dec 9 Mon 12.0
Dec 5 Thu 6.0 320 10
Nov 22 Fri 9.0 320
Nov 17 Sun 6.0 1.024 80
Nov 6 Wed 8.0
Nov 4 Mon 7.0 360 1.024 80.1
Oct 27 Sun 8.0 0.00 360 20 0.00 8.4 1.025 80
Oct 13 Sun 8.0 0.25 20 0.00 8.2 1.025 80
Oct 7 Mon 8.0 0.00 5
Oct 6 Sun 8.0 0.25 400 40 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.025 82
Oct 2 Wed 9.0 0.25 400 40 0.00 1.025 80
Oct 1 Tue 7.0
Sep 29 Sun 7.0
Sep 20 Fri 8.0
Sep 18 Wed 7.0
Sep 4 Wed 7.0 0.00 400 20
Sep 1 Sun 6.0 81.5
Aug 31 Sat 5.0 0.25 380 40 0.00 8.4 1.025
Aug 20 Tue 7.0 0.00 380 10 0.25
Aug 15 Thu 40
Aug 14 Wed 7.0 0.00 400 80 0.00 8.2 1.025 81
Jul 25 Thu 8.0 0.00 480 40 0.00 8.2 1.025 81
Jul 10 Wed 12.0 5 1.025 78
Jul 7 Sun 9.0 0.00 420 40 8.4 0.00 1.025 78
Jul 2 Tue 8.0
Jun 27 Thu 7.0 0.00 420 10 0.00 8.2 1.026 79
Jun 20 Thu 9.0 0.00 5 0.00 1.025 79
Jun 8 Sat 8.0 1.025
Jun 6 Thu 9.0 0.00 460 5 0.00 8.4 1.025 80
May 31 Fri 7.0 0.00 440 5 0.00 8.4 1.024 80
May 22 Wed 11.0 1.024 78.5
May 21 Tue 7.0 79
May 17 Fri 7.0 0.00 420 5 0.00 8.4 1.023 80
May 15 Wed 78
May 1 Wed 8.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.025 78
Apr 25 Thu 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024 78
Apr 18 Thu 0.00 1.024
Apr 17 Wed 8.0 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 78
Apr 14 Sun 8.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 78
Apr 9 Tue 9.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 78
Apr 7 Sun 78.5
Apr 1 Mon 9.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024 78
Mar 26 Tue 10.0 0.00 420 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024 78
Mar 23 Sat 1.023 78
Mar 22 Fri 11.0 440 78
Mar 21 Thu 11.0 400 0.00 1.0235
Mar 20 Wed 7.0 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.4 78
Mar 13 Wed 7.0 0.00 420 5 0.00 8.4 1.0235 78
Mar 10 Sun 78
Mar 9 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 5 0.00 8.4 1.024 77.5
Mar 8 Fri 78
Mar 5 Tue 78
Mar 4 Mon 9.0 0.00 420 5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.024 78.5
Mar 2 Sat 9.0 0.00 440 5 0.00 8.4 1.024 78
Feb 27 Wed 11.0 0.00 460 2.5 0.00 8.4 1.024 78
Feb 24 Sun 10.0 0.00 420 2.5 0.00 8.4 1.024 78
Feb 23 Sat 78
Feb 22 Fri 2.5 78
Feb 21 Thu 0.00 460 5 0.00 1.024 77.5
Feb 20 Wed 10.0 0.00 440 5 0.00 8.3 1.024 78
Feb 19 Tue 1.024 78
Feb 18 Mon 10.0 0.00 440 5 0.00 8.3 0.25 1.024 77
Feb 17 Sun 1.024 78
Feb 16 Sat 10.0 0.00 520 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024 77
Feb 15 Fri 1.024 79
Feb 14 Thu 9.0 0.25 500 2.5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.024 78
Feb 13 Wed 0.00 5 8.2 1.0235 78
Feb 12 Tue 0.15 2.5 0.00 8.2 1.023 77
Feb 11 Mon 0.25 5 0.00 7.8 1.025 77
Feb 10 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 78
Feb 9 Sat 0.25 5 0.00 8.0
Feb 7 Thu 0.25 5 0.00 8.2 1.025 77
Feb 6 Wed 77
Feb 5 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 1.026 77
Feb 3 Sun 0.50 5 0.00 8.0 1.025 77
Jan 29 Tue 0.20 5 0.00 8.0 1.024 78
Jan 26 Sat 0.20 5 0.00 8.0 1.024 78
Jan 23 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.022 78
Jan 21 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.022 78