Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Nov 30, 2014 00:36 8.3 dKH
Mon Oct 27, 2014 00:07 7.1 dKH
Mon Oct 13, 2014 02:22 8.6 dKH
Sun Sep 28, 2014 02:16 7.7 dKH
Sun Sep 21, 2014 22:37 9.5 dKH
Thu Sep 4, 2014 03:44 8.1 dKH
Wed Aug 13, 2014 02:50 6.8 dKH
Tue Aug 5, 2014 03:40 11.9 dKH
Mon Aug 4, 2014 01:49 12.1 dKH
Wed Jul 23, 2014 04:01 7.6 dKH
Thu Jul 10, 2014 13:56 9.7 dKH
Tue Jul 8, 2014 02:46 8.4 dKH
Mon Jun 30, 2014 03:26 9.5 dKH
Mon Jun 30, 2014 03:22 9.2 dKH
Thu Jun 26, 2014 03:12 11.2 dKH
Wed Jun 18, 2014 22:53 9.2 dKH
Wed Jun 18, 2014 03:40 8.8 dKH
Fri Jun 13, 2014 02:43 10.2 dKH
Sat Jun 7, 2014 16:53 10.3 dKH
Mon May 26, 2014 22:03 8.0 dKH
Fri May 9, 2014 20:55 9.6 dKH
Mon May 5, 2014 22:26 10.1 dKH
Thu May 1, 2014 03:20 10.1 dKH
Tue Apr 29, 2014 00:51 9.7 dKH
Sun Apr 27, 2014 20:41 8.5 dKH
Mon Apr 21, 2014 21:55 8.8 dKH
Sat Apr 19, 2014 22:23 8.3 dKH
Fri Apr 11, 2014 13:42 9.2 dKH
Fri Apr 4, 2014 03:34 12.1 dKH
Wed Apr 2, 2014 02:34 12.7 dKH
Tue Apr 1, 2014 02:27 13.5 dKH
Sun Mar 30, 2014 20:38 14.3 dKH
Sun Mar 23, 2014 03:58 8.2 dKH
Wed Mar 19, 2014 02:57 8.7 dKH
Sun Mar 9, 2014 19:14 11.1 dKH
Sat Mar 8, 2014 08:52 8.5 dKH
Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:38 180 ppm
Mon Feb 10, 2014 20:47 180 ppm
Import