8.3 dKH
 
Nov 30
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 27
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Nov 30
Calcium
1300 ppm
 
Oct 26
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 8
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 27
Nitrite
409 mV
 
Jun 8
ORP
8.07 pH
 
Nov 23
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 8
Phosphate
24.5 ppt
 
Nov 23
Salinity
76.5 F
 
Nov 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Nov 30 Sun 8.3 500
Nov 23 Sun 8.07 24.5 76.5
Nov 22 Sat 8.07 25.9 76.7
Nov 21 Fri 8.03 26.7 76.5
Nov 20 Thu 8.07 27.3 76.6
Nov 19 Wed 8.07 29.5 76.5
Nov 18 Tue 8.09 31.1 76.5
Nov 17 Mon 8.09 31.1 76
Nov 16 Sun 8.02 31.3 76.5
Nov 15 Sat 8.06 31.4 76.4
Nov 14 Fri 8.06 31.5 76.7
Nov 13 Thu 8.09 31.5 76.3
Nov 12 Wed 8.08 31.5 76.5
Nov 11 Tue 8.13 31.5 76.4
Nov 10 Mon 8.12 31.4 76.4
Nov 9 Sun 8.05 31.5 76.4
Nov 8 Sat 7.99 31.8 76.7
Nov 7 Fri 8.04 31.6 76.6
Nov 6 Thu 8.01 31.6 76.6
Nov 5 Wed 8.08 31.5 76.5
Nov 4 Tue 8.08 31.7 76.6
Nov 3 Mon 8.1 31.6 76.4
Nov 2 Sun 8.11 31.5 76.5
Nov 1 Sat 8.08 31.4 76.2
Oct 31 Fri 8.11 31.5 76.6
Oct 30 Thu 8.11 31.6 76.8
Oct 29 Wed 8.11 31.4 76.5
Oct 28 Tue 8.11 31.4 76.6
Oct 27 Mon 7.1 473 8.09 31.4 76.5
Oct 26 Sun 1300 8.08 31.6 77.1
Oct 25 Sat 8.1 31.6 77.3
Oct 24 Fri 8.09 31.6 77
Oct 23 Thu 8.11 31.4 77.2
Oct 22 Wed 8.13 31.4 77
Oct 21 Tue 8.14 31.4 77
Oct 20 Mon 8.14 31.3 76.9
Oct 19 Sun 8.15 31.4 77.2
Oct 18 Sat 8.15 31.1 77.3
Oct 17 Fri 8.15 30.8 77
Oct 16 Thu 8.19 30.6 77
Oct 15 Wed 8.2 30.7 77.2
Oct 14 Tue 8.21 30.3 76.9
Oct 13 Mon 8.6 8.16 30.3 77.3
Oct 12 Sun 7.94 30.7 77.9
Oct 11 Sat 8.15 30.3 77.1
Oct 10 Fri 8.08 30.7 77.6
Oct 9 Thu 8.13 30.7 77.5
Oct 8 Wed 8.12 30.6 77.4
Oct 7 Tue 8.12 30.6 77.5
Oct 6 Mon 8.14 30.7 77.5
Oct 5 Sun 8.14 30.5 77.6
Oct 4 Sat 8.08 30.8 78.3
Oct 3 Fri 8.01 31.5 79.5
Oct 2 Thu 8.05 30.9 78.1
Oct 1 Wed 8.01 30.6 77.6
Sep 30 Tue 8.1 30.6 77.5
Sep 29 Mon 8.09 30.6 77.4
Sep 28 Sun 7.7 8.03 30.5 77.4
Sep 27 Sat 8.06 30.3 77.5
Sep 26 Fri 8.05 30.3 77.5
Sep 25 Thu 8.1 30.2 78
Sep 23 Tue 8.13 31.6 77.5
Sep 22 Mon 8.08 31.8 78
Sep 21 Sun 9.5 8.05 32 78.8
Sep 20 Sat 8.07 31.9 78.5
Sep 19 Fri 8.08 32.4 78.6
Sep 18 Thu 8.11 32.5 79.9
Sep 17 Wed 8.08 31.8 77.7
Sep 16 Tue 8.07 31.9 77.7
Sep 15 Mon 8.14 31.6 77
Sep 14 Sun 8.22 31.6 77.3
Sep 13 Sat 8.2 31.6 77
Sep 12 Fri 8.02 31.5 77.2
Sep 11 Thu 8.12 31.6 77.1
Sep 10 Wed 8.04 31.4 77
Sep 9 Tue 8.12 31.4 77
Sep 8 Mon 8.04 31.4 77.2
Sep 7 Sun 8.05 31.4 77.3
Sep 5 Fri 8.18 31.4 77
Sep 4 Thu 8.1 8.14 31.5 77.2
Sep 3 Wed 8.17 31.9 77.1
Sep 2 Tue 8.15 31.7 77
Sep 1 Mon 8.07 31.9 77.8
Aug 31 Sun 8.08 31.8 77.5
Aug 30 Sat 8.13 31.8 77.1
Aug 29 Fri 8.04 31.7 77.3
Aug 28 Thu 8.18 31.8 77
Aug 27 Wed 8.13 31.7 77.2
Aug 26 Tue 8.02 31.6 77
Aug 25 Mon 8.07 31.6 77.1
Aug 24 Sun 8.07 31.5 77
Aug 23 Sat 8.08 31.4 77
Aug 22 Fri 8.07 31.7 77.1
Aug 21 Thu 8.02 32 77.1
Aug 20 Wed 8.04 31.9 77.1
Aug 19 Tue 8.1 31.9 77
Aug 18 Mon 8.05 31.8 77
Aug 17 Sun 8.08 31.9 77.1
Aug 16 Sat 8.11 31.9 77
Aug 15 Fri 8.12 31.8 77
Aug 14 Thu 8.1 31.9 77.1
Aug 13 Wed 6.8 8.04 31.8 77.2
Aug 12 Tue 8.06 31.9 77
Aug 11 Mon 8.12 31.9 77.1
Aug 10 Sun 8.26 31.9 77.2
Aug 9 Sat 8.17 31.9 77
Aug 8 Fri 8.15 31.9 77.1
Aug 7 Thu 8.22 31.9 77
Aug 6 Wed 8.21 31.9 77
Aug 5 Tue 11.9 8.23 31.7 77.2
Aug 4 Mon 12.1 8.26 31.4 77.1
Aug 3 Sun 8.26 31.4 77.2
Aug 2 Sat 8.22 31.4 77
Aug 1 Fri 8.15 31.3 77.1
Jul 31 Thu 8.13 31.4 77.1
Jul 30 Wed 8.1 31.2 77
Jul 29 Tue 8.11 31.4 77.2
Jul 28 Mon 8.1 31.4 77.1
Jul 27 Sun 8.09 31.4 77.3
Jul 26 Sat 8.09 31.2 77.3
Jul 25 Fri 8.08 31.3 77.5
Jul 24 Thu 8.12 30.8 77.2
Jul 23 Wed 7.6 360 1200 8.11 31.3 78.1
Jul 22 Tue 8.13 30.7 77.1
Jul 21 Mon 8.16 30.8 77.1
Jul 20 Sun 8.19 31 77.1
Jul 19 Sat 8.19 30.8 77
Jul 18 Fri 8.16 31 77.1
Jul 17 Thu 8.12 30.9 77.3
Jul 16 Wed 8.16 30.8 77
Jul 15 Tue 8.17 30.9 77.1
Jul 14 Mon 8.13 30.8 77.1
Jul 13 Sun 8.14 30.9 77.1
Jul 12 Sat 8.16 30.3 77
Jul 11 Fri 8.18 30.6 77.2
Jul 10 Thu 9.7 8.14 30.5 77
Jul 9 Wed 8.18 30.8 77.1
Jul 8 Tue 8.4 0.00 8.15 0.00 30.8 77.2
Jul 7 Mon 8.16 30.8 77.2
Jul 6 Sun 8.2 30.8 77.1
Jul 5 Sat 8.18 30.7 77.1
Jul 4 Fri 8.18 30.8 77.1
Jul 2 Wed 8.16 30.8 77.2
Jul 1 Tue 8.17 30.7 77.1
Jun 30 Mon 9.5 8.18 30.7 77
Jun 29 Sun 8.23 30.9 77.1
Jun 28 Sat 8.23 30.6 77.1
Jun 27 Fri 8.24 30.8 77.2
Jun 26 Thu 11.2
Jun 25 Wed 8.21 30.6 77.1
Jun 24 Tue 8.18 30.3 77.1
Jun 23 Mon 8.19 30.1 77.3
Jun 22 Sun 8.22 30.8 77
Jun 21 Sat 8.19 30.4 77.3
Jun 20 Fri 8.09 30.3 77.2
Jun 19 Thu 8.13 30 77.2
Jun 18 Wed 9.2 425 0.00 8.12 29.1 77.1
Jun 17 Tue 8.1 29.8 77.3
Jun 16 Mon 8.14 28.8 76.9
Jun 15 Sun 8.19 28.4 77.1
Jun 13 Fri 10.2 425 1300
Jun 11 Wed 8.11 31.3 77.2
Jun 10 Tue 8.05 30.8 77.3
Jun 8 Sun 409 8.21
Jun 7 Sat 10.3 394 8.17
Jun 6 Fri 381 8.18
Jun 5 Thu 387 8.17
Jun 4 Wed 391 8.19
Jun 3 Tue 389 8.19
Jun 2 Mon 391 8.16
May 26 Mon 8.0 5
May 9 Fri 9.6 454 1160 10 0.05
May 5 Mon 10.1
May 1 Thu 10.1 3
Apr 29 Tue 9.7
Apr 27 Sun 8.5 0.00 20 0.00
Apr 26 Sat 32.6
Apr 21 Mon 8.8
Apr 19 Sat 8.3 0.16 31.15
Apr 11 Fri 9.2 0.00 532 0.00 0.20
Apr 8 Tue 305 8.05 31.15
Apr 4 Fri 12.1 8.22 0.30
Apr 2 Wed 12.7
Apr 1 Tue 13.5
Mar 30 Sun 14.3 0.00 484 1280 0.00 8.22 0.26 33.9
Mar 23 Sun 8.2 494 0.00 8.18 0.03 33.9 77
Mar 21 Fri 8.1 0.21
Mar 19 Wed 8.7 0.00 5 0.00
Mar 16 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 0.25 33.9
Mar 15 Sat 8.05 0.50 33.9
Mar 14 Fri 8.1 35.2
Mar 11 Tue 8.1
Mar 9 Sun 11.1 8.0 33.9
Mar 8 Sat 8.5 450 1320 7.8 35.2
Mar 5 Wed 8.2
Mar 1 Sat 0.00 2.5 0.00 8.0
Feb 24 Mon 180 0.00 0.00 8.2
Feb 13 Thu 0.12 5
Feb 12 Wed 60 8.0
Feb 10 Mon 180 80 5 8.3