Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jul 31, 2016 20:56 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 4, 2016 20:32 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 19, 2016 21:21 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 12, 2016 21:51 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 5, 2016 16:19 0.00 ppm
Sun May 29, 2016 17:32 0.00 ppm
Sun May 22, 2016 16:09 0.00 ppm
Sat May 14, 2016 16:54 0.00 ppm
Sun May 8, 2016 23:19 0.00 ppm
Fri May 6, 2016 21:32 0.00 ppm
Mon May 2, 2016 21:48 0.00 ppm
Sun May 1, 2016 14:41 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 30, 2016 17:00 2.5 ppm
Fri Apr 29, 2016 22:14 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 28, 2016 22:11 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 27, 2016 23:01 2.5 ppm
Wed Apr 27, 2016 21:52 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 26, 2016 22:52 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 25, 2016 22:52 2.5 ppm
Mon Apr 25, 2016 21:59 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 24, 2016 21:49 0.25 ppm
Sat Apr 23, 2016 22:10 2.5 ppm
Sat Apr 23, 2016 21:22 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 22, 2016 22:50 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 21, 2016 21:42 0.75 ppm
Thu Apr 21, 2016 00:41 2.5 ppm
Wed Apr 20, 2016 21:35 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 19, 2016 21:07 0.25 ppm
Mon Apr 18, 2016 21:39 1 ppm
Sun Apr 17, 2016 15:22 2.2 ppm
Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:36 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 13:20 0.25 ppm
Thu Apr 14, 2016 20:46 2 ppm
Wed Apr 13, 2016 22:15 2 ppm
Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:14 1.5 ppm
Mon Apr 11, 2016 22:07 0.00 ppm
Import