pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun Aug 21, 2016 21:07 8.2 pH
Sun Jul 31, 2016 20:47 8.1 pH
Sun Jul 24, 2016 20:55 8.0 pH
Sun Jul 17, 2016 20:37 8.1 pH
Sun Jul 10, 2016 21:30 8.1 pH
Mon Jul 4, 2016 20:43 8.1 pH
Sun Jun 19, 2016 21:21 8.1 pH
Sun Jun 12, 2016 21:36 8.1 pH
Sun Jun 5, 2016 15:52 8.1 pH
Sun May 29, 2016 17:09 8.1 pH
Sun May 22, 2016 16:01 8.1 pH
Sat May 14, 2016 15:31 8.2 pH
Sun May 8, 2016 23:05 8.1 pH
Fri May 6, 2016 21:42 8.1 pH
Mon May 2, 2016 21:49 8.1 pH
Wed Apr 27, 2016 21:59 8.2 pH
Sun Apr 24, 2016 21:50 8.2 pH
Thu Apr 21, 2016 23:03 8.2 pH
Mon Apr 18, 2016 21:44 8.2 pH
Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:37 8.2 pH
Wed Apr 13, 2016 22:34 8.1 pH
Mon Apr 11, 2016 21:58 8.1 pH
Import