8.1 dKH
 
Jul 31
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 31
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Jul 31
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Jul 31
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 31
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Aug 21
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Aug 21
Phosphate
3 ppb
 
Aug 21
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
Aug 21
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 25
TDS
77.5 F
 
Aug 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
ppm
F
Dec 25 Sun 0.00
Aug 21 Sun 0.00 8.2 0.01 3 1.025 77.5
Jul 31 Sun 8.1 0.00 400 1280 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 0 1.025 78.2
Jul 24 Sun 0.00 8.0 0.00 1 78.2
Jul 17 Sun 0.00 8.1 0.00 1 1.025 78.5
Jul 10 Sun 0.00 8.1 0.05 17 78.1
Jul 4 Mon 7.6 0.00 410 1280 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 0 1.025 77.9
Jun 26 Sun 20 1.025 78
Jun 19 Sun 7.4 0.00 410 1260 20 0.00 8.1 0.06 1.025 1 77.7
Jun 12 Sun 7.1 0.00 410 1260 20 0.00 8.1 1.025 78
Jun 5 Sun 7.4 0.00 400 1200 20 0.00 8.1 0.02 1.025 78.2
May 29 Sun 7.4 0.00 400 1200 25 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025 78.1
May 22 Sun 7.0 0.00 380 1200 40 0.00 8.1 1.024 77.8
May 14 Sat 7.0 0.00 390 1200 50 0.00 8.2 1.024 0.00 78
May 8 Sun 7.6 0.00 1300 60 0.00 8.1 1.026 77.8
May 6 Fri 0.00 75 0.00 8.1 1.026 78
May 2 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 8.1 1.026 77.8
May 1 Sun 0.00 1 77.9
Apr 30 Sat 2.5 0.00 77.8
Apr 29 Fri 0.00 0.00 77.8
Apr 28 Thu 0.00 1 77.8
Apr 27 Wed 2.5 0.00 8.2 77.8
Apr 26 Tue 0.00 1 77.6
Apr 25 Mon 2.5 10 0.00 1.026 77.5
Apr 24 Sun 0.25 1 8.2 78
Apr 23 Sat 2.5 10 0.00 77.7
Apr 22 Fri 0.00 20 0.25 77.6
Apr 21 Thu 0.75 5 8.2 1.025 77.8
Apr 20 Wed 0.00 5 0.25
Apr 19 Tue 0.25 1 78
Apr 18 Mon 1 2 1 8.2 1.026 77.9
Apr 17 Sun 2.2 0.00 0.10 8.2 1.026 77.9
Apr 16 Sat 0.25 0.50 1.026 77.9
Apr 14 Thu 2 1.025 77.9
Apr 13 Wed 2 0.00 8.1 1.025 78.1
Apr 12 Tue 1.025 78.1
Apr 11 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025 4 78.1
Apr 10 Sun 1.029 71.6