5.0 dKH
 
Nov 19
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 19
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Oct 17
Calcium
1560 ppm
 
Oct 17
Magnesium
8 mgL
 
Nov 19
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 17
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Nov 19
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 19
Phosphate
36 ppt
 
Nov 19
Salinity
28 C
 
Nov 19
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Nov 19 Sat 5.0 0.00 8 8.3 0.00 36 28
Oct 19 Wed 0.10 34.5
Oct 17 Mon 0.00 440 1560 7.5 0.00 8.3 0.10 34 28
Oct 10 Mon 9.7 425 1340 35.5
Oct 8 Sat 7.6 1380
Oct 7 Fri 7.1 36
Oct 6 Thu 7.2 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 36
Sep 30 Fri 0.00 8.3 0.00 38
Sep 25 Sun 7.0 0.00 3 0.00 35.9
Sep 22 Thu 0.00 7 0.25 37 27
Sep 19 Mon 8 0.20
Sep 18 Sun 10 0.30 37
Sep 17 Sat 0.00 15 8.3 0.40 37.8 27.5
Sep 16 Fri 4 0.40 1.031
Sep 15 Thu 7.5 1.0275
Sep 14 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 0.50 27.5
Sep 13 Tue 7.5 0.00
Sep 12 Mon 12.0 0.00 8.3 1.0275 27.5
Sep 11 Sun 0.00 0.17
Sep 6 Tue 0.00 0.50 1.0265
Sep 1 Thu 1.026
Aug 31 Wed 0.00 0.05 8.4 0.50
Aug 28 Sun 28
Aug 25 Thu 0.05 1.024
Aug 24 Wed 0.30 0.02 8.4 25
Aug 22 Mon 0.02 28
Aug 21 Sun 1.024 26
Aug 20 Sat 1.024 22