0.00 ppm
 
Jan 25
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 25
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jan 26
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jan 27
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
Jan 27
Salinity
80.6 F
 
May 20
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
May 20 Tue 80.6
May 19 Mon 81.6
May 18 Sun 81.4
May 17 Sat 80.6
May 16 Fri 81.7
May 15 Thu 81.6
May 14 Wed 81.2
May 13 Tue 81.3
May 12 Mon 80.8
May 11 Sun 81.1
May 10 Sat 80.5
May 9 Fri 81.5
May 8 Thu 81.4
May 7 Wed 82.1
May 6 Tue 80.9
May 5 Mon 81.2
May 4 Sun 81.1
May 3 Sat 81.5
May 2 Fri 80.4
May 1 Thu 81.3
Apr 30 Wed 81.1
Apr 29 Tue 80.8
Apr 28 Mon 80.9
Apr 27 Sun 81.2
Apr 26 Sat 82.1
Apr 25 Fri 82
Apr 24 Thu 81.4
Apr 23 Wed 81.7
Apr 22 Tue 81.9
Apr 21 Mon 81.3
Apr 20 Sun 80.4
Apr 19 Sat 81.7
Apr 18 Fri 81.1
Apr 17 Thu 81.7
Apr 16 Wed 79.7
Apr 15 Tue 80.5
Apr 14 Mon 82.1
Apr 13 Sun 81.7
Apr 12 Sat 81
Apr 11 Fri 81.7
Apr 10 Thu 81.3
Apr 9 Wed 81.1
Apr 8 Tue 80.5
Apr 7 Mon 80.4
Apr 6 Sun 80.9
Apr 5 Sat 80.6
Apr 4 Fri 80.7
Apr 3 Thu 81.3
Apr 2 Wed 81.2
Apr 1 Tue 81.3
Mar 31 Mon 81.4
Mar 30 Sun 79.4
Mar 29 Sat 80.1
Mar 28 Fri 80.4
Mar 27 Thu 81.1
Mar 26 Wed 79.7
Mar 25 Tue 79.4
Mar 24 Mon 78.8
Mar 23 Sun 80.1
Mar 22 Sat 81
Mar 21 Fri 81.3
Mar 20 Thu 81.7
Mar 19 Wed 81.1
Mar 18 Tue 81
Mar 17 Mon 80.3
Mar 16 Sun 81
Mar 15 Sat 79.8
Mar 14 Fri 81.2
Mar 13 Thu 78.9
Mar 12 Wed 79.1
Mar 11 Tue 80.6
Mar 10 Mon 80.5
Mar 9 Sun 80.8
Mar 8 Sat 80.8
Mar 7 Fri 79.1
Mar 6 Thu 79.7
Mar 5 Wed 79.7
Mar 4 Tue 79.6
Mar 3 Mon 79.4
Mar 2 Sun 80.6
Mar 1 Sat 80.3
Feb 28 Fri 79.5
Feb 27 Thu 80.1
Feb 26 Wed 80.1
Feb 25 Tue 79.3
Feb 24 Mon 79.9
Feb 23 Sun 80
Feb 22 Sat 80.2
Feb 21 Fri 79.6
Feb 20 Thu 79.5
Feb 19 Wed 79.7
Feb 18 Tue 79.4
Feb 17 Mon 79.6
Feb 16 Sun 79.5
Feb 15 Sat 79.2
Feb 14 Fri 80.4
Feb 13 Thu 78.8
Feb 12 Wed 78.8
Feb 11 Tue 79.1
Feb 10 Mon 79
Feb 9 Sun 79
Feb 8 Sat 79.5
Feb 7 Fri 79.6
Feb 6 Thu 80
Feb 5 Wed 79.5
Feb 4 Tue 78.5
Feb 3 Mon 79.2
Feb 2 Sun 79.5
Feb 1 Sat 79.1
Jan 31 Fri 78.9
Jan 30 Thu 79
Jan 29 Wed 78.4
Jan 28 Tue 78.3
Jan 27 Mon 0.10 1.023 79
Jan 26 Sun 7.8 0.25 1.022 77.9
Jan 25 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.25 1.023 76.9
Jan 24 Fri 78.6
Jan 23 Thu 78.9
Jan 22 Wed 1.024 77.1