90 ppm
 
Dec 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 17
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Copper
107 ppm
 
Dec 8
GH
10 ppm
 
Dec 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 17
Nitrite
7.5 pH
 
Dec 8
pH
181 ppm
 
Dec 8
TDS
80.7 F
 
Dec 8
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
F
Dec 17 Sun 0.00 10 0.00
Dec 15 Fri 0.00 0.12
Dec 14 Thu 0.00 0.20
Dec 12 Tue 0.25 0.25
Dec 8 Fri 90 0.50 0.00 107 5 0.00 7.5 181 80.7
Dec 5 Tue 0.35
Dec 4 Mon 0.25 5 0.00 186
Dec 1 Fri 108 0.00 197 8 0.00 7.7 198 76
Nov 24 Fri 0.00 8 0.00 7.6 197 77
Jan 19 Thu 177
Jan 18 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 211 78
Aug 29 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 78
Aug 14 Sun 0.00 5 0.00
Aug 12 Fri 0.00 30 0.00
Aug 9 Tue 1 15 0.00
Aug 7 Sun 1 10 0.00
Aug 6 Sat 2 10 0.00
Aug 5 Fri 4 10 0.00
Aug 4 Thu 6 5 0.00
Jul 27 Wed 125 0.00 125 10 0.00 7.8 257 80
Apr 17 Sun 77
Feb 15 Mon 35.8 0.00 125 10 0.00 7.4 268 77
Feb 12 Fri 0.00 12 0.00 267 77
Feb 10 Wed 76
Jan 5 Tue 0.00 12 0.00
Jan 4 Mon 258 76
Oct 2 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 161 76
Sep 1 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 180 76
Aug 29 Sat 78
Aug 23 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 185 80
Jul 19 Sun 54 0.00 72 0.00 0.00 135 79
Jun 15 Mon 54 90
Jun 14 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.6 170 75
May 18 Mon 0.00 0.00 173 77
May 3 Sun 0.00 176 77
Apr 23 Thu 78
Apr 19 Sun 54 0.00 90 0.00 0.00 7.6 178 77
Apr 7 Tue 155
Mar 28 Sat 156
Mar 25 Wed 189
Mar 13 Fri 54 0.00 90 2 0.00 7.4 179
Mar 6 Fri 72 0.00 90 0.00 0.00 7.6
Mar 5 Thu 145
Mar 3 Tue 185
Feb 26 Thu 174
Feb 25 Wed 35.8 90 199
Feb 23 Mon 54 107 5 7.4 304
Feb 22 Sun 450
Feb 21 Sat 78
Feb 20 Fri 54 143 550
Feb 19 Thu 107 0.00 375 10 0.00 78
Feb 9 Mon 77
Feb 1 Sun 78
Jan 31 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 78
Jan 29 Thu 126 0.00 410 10 0.00 7.7 77
Jan 18 Sun 77
Jan 16 Fri 0.00 10 0.00 78
Jan 15 Thu 77
Jan 12 Mon 78
Jan 10 Sat 0.15 5 0.00 78
Jan 9 Fri 0.15 0.00 79
Dec 28 Sun 0.00 15 0.00
Dec 27 Sat 85
Dec 13 Sat 0.00 25 0.00 76
Dec 5 Fri 77
Nov 30 Sun 0.00 10 0.00 7.2 76
Nov 29 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 76
Nov 22 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 78
Nov 19 Wed 0.00 8 0.00 78
Nov 13 Thu 0.00 8 0.00 78
Nov 3 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 81
Oct 25 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 78
Oct 13 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 80
Oct 6 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 79
Oct 4 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 78
Sep 30 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 78
Sep 29 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 78