ORP Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jan 21, 2018 12:36 364 mV
Sun Jan 14, 2018 15:53 340 mV
Sun Dec 24, 2017 15:35 347 mV
Sun Sep 17, 2017 14:20 291 mV
Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:50 283 mV
Sun Jul 9, 2017 15:03 277 mV
Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:48 290 mV
Fri May 12, 2017 14:39 311 mV
Sun Apr 30, 2017 12:39 347 mV
Sun Apr 9, 2017 13:29 359 mV
Sun Mar 26, 2017 13:31 373 mV
Sat Mar 18, 2017 14:15 370 mV
Tue Mar 14, 2017 15:47 390 mV
Tue Mar 7, 2017 13:19 403 mV
Sun Feb 26, 2017 13:31 406 mV
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:47 403 mV
Sun Jan 29, 2017 14:55 396 mV
Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:58 402 mV
Sun Jan 15, 2017 16:11 409 mV
Fri Dec 16, 2016 12:35 436 mV
Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:32 388 mV
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:26 237 mV
Sat Sep 24, 2016 13:00 187 mV
Import