9.0 dKH
 
Sep 15
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Jul 22
Ammonia
4.8 ppm
 
Jun 8
Boron
500 ppm
 
Sep 2
Calcium
0.05 ppm
 
Jun 10
Iron
0.02 ppm
 
Jun 8
Iodine
1305 ppm
 
Jul 14
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Feb 23
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Jul 22
Nitrite
364 mV
 
Jan 21
ORP
8.03 pH
 
Jan 21
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Jul 29
Phosphate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 8
Phosphorus
298 ppm
 
Jun 8
Potassium
35 ppt
 
May 15
Salinity
12.6 ppm
 
Jun 8
Strontium
76.9 F
 
Jan 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Sep 15 Wed 9.0
Sep 13 Mon 9.0
Sep 2 Thu 8.3 500
Aug 31 Tue 9.0
Aug 28 Sat 9.0
Aug 27 Fri 7.7
Aug 25 Wed 7.8
Aug 23 Mon 8.5
Aug 19 Thu 8.7
Aug 18 Wed 9.0
Aug 17 Tue 7.4
Aug 15 Sun 7.8
Aug 14 Sat 8.3
Aug 10 Tue 9.4
Aug 9 Mon 7.8
Aug 3 Tue 8.7 550
Aug 1 Sun 9.2 425
Jul 31 Sat 8.3 400
Jul 29 Thu 9.4 400 0.01
Jul 28 Wed 7.4
Jul 27 Tue 8.2
Jul 24 Sat 8.7
Jul 23 Fri 8.7
Jul 19 Mon 8.1
Jul 18 Sun 8.5
Jul 17 Sat 8.1
Jul 16 Fri 8.5
Jul 14 Wed 6.9 430 1305 0.06
Jun 30 Wed 8.7
Jun 27 Sun 7.6 445 0.09
Jun 16 Wed 8.5 450
Jun 15 Tue 7.7 375
Jun 7 Mon 7.4
May 15 Sat 8.7 0.11 35
May 1 Sat 11.2 0.18
Apr 25 Sun 11.2 440
Apr 19 Mon 10.1 0.11
Apr 4 Sun 10.1 425 1485 0.70 35
Apr 2 Fri 0.14
Mar 30 Tue 10.3 0.31
Mar 14 Sun 8.3 425 1275 0.26
Feb 27 Sat 9.2 450 1395
Feb 14 Sun 9.0 450
Feb 6 Sat 9.9 320 1275 0.22 35
Jan 9 Sat 11.2 420 1350 0.25
Dec 13 Sun 9.2
Nov 8 Sun 11.2
Oct 31 Sat 11.2
Oct 24 Sat 11.2 375
Oct 19 Mon 7.6
Oct 18 Sun 6.7 350 1275 0.25
Oct 11 Sun 7.6
Sep 28 Mon 11.0 375
Sep 19 Sat 10.1
Sep 12 Sat 13.2 400 1395
Jun 10 Wed 0.05
Jun 8 Mon 4.8 439 0.02 1316 0.00 298 1.0215 12.6
May 31 Sun 11.2 35
Mar 27 Fri 10.5 0.19
Feb 23 Sun 9.9 405 1290 0.25 0.07 35
Feb 6 Thu 9.6 410 1425 0.23
Feb 2 Sun 7.8
Jan 28 Tue 7.8 35
Jan 4 Sat 7.5
Dec 15 Sun 9.2
Dec 14 Sat 8.7
Dec 8 Sun 10.5 450 1425 1 0.13 35
Dec 7 Sat 10.3
Dec 3 Tue 9.6
Nov 18 Mon 0.00
Nov 10 Sun 0.09
Nov 9 Sat 9.0 0.15
Nov 4 Mon 0.13
Nov 3 Sun 9.0 440
Oct 29 Tue 9.3
Oct 25 Fri 9.2
Oct 24 Thu 9.6
Oct 22 Tue 9.9
Oct 19 Sat 8.6 450 1450 0.21
Oct 16 Wed 7.7
Oct 15 Tue 7.6
Oct 14 Mon 7.4
Sep 26 Thu 8.3
Sep 24 Tue 8.7 455
Sep 22 Sun 8.1
Sep 21 Sat 9.2 460
Sep 19 Thu 7.4 375
Sep 16 Mon 8.3
Sep 15 Sun 7.2
Sep 10 Tue 8.3
Sep 7 Sat 6.9
Sep 4 Wed 7.6 425
Sep 3 Tue 6.5
Aug 29 Thu 8.7 425
Aug 28 Wed 6.7
Aug 25 Sun 8.3 450 35
Aug 24 Sat 8.7 450
Aug 23 Fri 8.3
Aug 21 Wed 8.7
Aug 19 Mon 8.1 400 1275
Aug 16 Fri 9.0
Aug 11 Sun 8.3
Aug 6 Tue 8.7
Jul 28 Sun 8.3
Jul 27 Sat 8.3
Jul 24 Wed 9.0
Jul 21 Sun 10.2
Jul 19 Fri 11.2
Jul 14 Sun 7.4
Jul 12 Fri 7.6
Jul 9 Tue 7.6
Jun 29 Sat 1.5
Jun 28 Fri 9.7 400 1335 0.06 34
Jun 25 Tue 9.6
Jun 19 Wed 9.9
Jun 2 Sun 9.9
May 19 Sun 9.4 0.10
May 12 Sun 9.6 0.07 35
Apr 28 Sun 9.3 0.13 35
Apr 20 Sat 9.0 0.09 33
Apr 7 Sun 8.3 0.09
Mar 30 Sat 8.5
Mar 24 Sun 0.07
Mar 23 Sat 8.2 0.05
Mar 21 Thu 7.8
Mar 17 Sun 7.8 0.09
Mar 16 Sat 7.6 1470 0.15 35
Mar 15 Fri 8.3 35
Mar 14 Thu 7.8
Mar 9 Sat 8.3
Mar 7 Thu 9.0 34
Mar 3 Sun 8.7
Feb 24 Sun 9.2
Feb 21 Thu 9.2
Feb 19 Tue 9.0 1350 0.15 34
Feb 17 Sun 9.6
Feb 14 Thu 9.2
Feb 11 Mon 7.2
Feb 8 Fri 6.9
Jan 22 Tue 8.3
Jan 21 Mon 7.8
Jan 20 Sun 7.6
Jan 19 Sat 7.4
Jan 18 Fri 7.8 34
Jan 15 Tue 8.7 33
Jan 13 Sun 7.2
Jan 10 Thu 7.8
Jan 7 Mon 8.7
Jan 6 Sun 8.6
Jan 2 Wed 7.6
Dec 19 Wed 8.5 35
Dec 16 Sun 8.5
Dec 15 Sat 7.8
Dec 13 Thu 7.4
Dec 9 Sun 9.2
Dec 8 Sat 7.6
Dec 6 Thu 8.5
Dec 4 Tue 6.7
Nov 30 Fri 7.2
Nov 28 Wed 8.3 34
Nov 27 Tue 5.6
Nov 21 Wed 8.1
Nov 19 Mon 6.7
Nov 15 Thu 9.2 32
Nov 14 Wed 6.7
Nov 11 Sun 7.5
Nov 10 Sat 8.1
Nov 9 Fri 6.7
Nov 8 Thu 5.6
Nov 7 Wed 5.8
Nov 6 Tue 5.2
Oct 10 Wed 8.3
Oct 8 Mon 8.5 450 1420 35
Oct 4 Thu 8.3
Sep 30 Sun 9.4
Sep 16 Sun 8.5
Sep 6 Thu 8.5
Aug 28 Tue 8.1
Aug 25 Sat 8.1
Aug 24 Fri 8.1
Aug 23 Thu 8.1
Aug 17 Fri 7.8
Aug 15 Wed 7.8
Aug 12 Sun 7.4 0.03
Aug 11 Sat 7.8
Aug 10 Fri 7.4
Aug 8 Wed 7.4
Aug 4 Sat 7.6
Aug 1 Wed 8.5
Jul 30 Mon 8.7
Jul 29 Sun 9.4
Jul 28 Sat 9.4
Jul 27 Fri 9.0
Jul 25 Wed 8.7
Jul 23 Mon 7.6
Jul 21 Sat 7.2
Jul 20 Fri 6.9
Jul 19 Thu 6.5
Jul 14 Sat 7.2
Jul 8 Sun 6.9 35
Jun 17 Sun 8.1 0.08
Jun 9 Sat 8.1 4 0.05
Jun 3 Sun 7.8 475 0.14
May 24 Thu 8.1
May 20 Sun 8.7
May 18 Fri 9.0 0.09
May 13 Sun 8.7 425
May 6 Sun 8.6 1
Apr 24 Tue 8.8 0.25
Apr 21 Sat 7.8 0.25 0.05
Apr 16 Mon 8.7 450 1470 0.00 0.04 35
Apr 14 Sat 9.9 0.00
Apr 12 Thu 9.4
Apr 7 Sat 8.6 455
Apr 6 Fri 9.4 10
Apr 4 Wed 8.7
Apr 1 Sun 7.8
Mar 31 Sat 7.8
Mar 28 Wed 8.1
Mar 27 Tue 7.8
Mar 24 Sat 8.5 0.08 35
Mar 22 Thu 8.7