11.2 dKH
 
Nov 8
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Jul 22
Ammonia
4.8 ppm
 
Jun 8
Boron
375 ppm
 
Oct 24
Calcium
0.05 ppm
 
Jun 10
Iron
0.02 ppm
 
Jun 8
Iodine
1275 ppm
 
Oct 18
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Feb 23
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Jul 22
Nitrite
364 mV
 
Jan 21
ORP
8.03 pH
 
Jan 21
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Oct 18
Phosphate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 8
Phosphorus
298 ppm
 
Jun 8
Potassium
1.0215 SG
 
Jun 8
Salinity
12.6 ppm
 
Jun 8
Strontium
76.9 F
 
Jan 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Nov 8 Sun 11.2
Oct 31 Sat 11.2
Oct 24 Sat 11.2 375
Oct 19 Mon 7.6
Oct 18 Sun 6.7 350 1275 0.25
Oct 11 Sun 7.6
Sep 28 Mon 11.0 375
Sep 19 Sat 10.1
Sep 12 Sat 13.2 400 1395
Jun 10 Wed 0.05
Jun 8 Mon 4.8 439 0.02 1316 0.00 298 1.0215 12.6
May 31 Sun 11.2 35
Mar 27 Fri 10.5 0.19
Feb 23 Sun 9.9 405 1290 0.25 0.07 35
Feb 6 Thu 9.6 410 1425 0.23
Feb 2 Sun 7.8
Jan 28 Tue 7.8 35
Jan 4 Sat 7.5
Dec 15 Sun 9.2
Dec 14 Sat 8.7
Dec 8 Sun 10.5 450 1425 1 0.13 35
Dec 7 Sat 10.3
Dec 3 Tue 9.6
Nov 18 Mon 0.00
Nov 10 Sun 0.09
Nov 9 Sat 9.0 0.15
Nov 4 Mon 0.13
Nov 3 Sun 9.0 440
Oct 29 Tue 9.3
Oct 25 Fri 9.2
Oct 24 Thu 9.6
Oct 22 Tue 9.9
Oct 19 Sat 8.6 450 1450 0.21
Oct 16 Wed 7.7
Oct 15 Tue 7.6
Oct 14 Mon 7.4
Sep 26 Thu 8.3
Sep 24 Tue 8.7 455
Sep 22 Sun 8.1
Sep 21 Sat 9.2 460
Sep 19 Thu 7.4 375
Sep 16 Mon 8.3
Sep 15 Sun 7.2
Sep 10 Tue 8.3
Sep 7 Sat 6.9
Sep 4 Wed 7.6 425
Sep 3 Tue 6.5
Aug 29 Thu 8.7 425
Aug 28 Wed 6.7
Aug 25 Sun 8.3 450 35
Aug 24 Sat 8.7 450
Aug 23 Fri 8.3
Aug 21 Wed 8.7
Aug 19 Mon 8.1 400 1275
Aug 16 Fri 9.0
Aug 11 Sun 8.3
Aug 6 Tue 8.7
Jul 28 Sun 8.3
Jul 27 Sat 8.3
Jul 24 Wed 9.0
Jul 21 Sun 10.2
Jul 19 Fri 11.2
Jul 14 Sun 7.4
Jul 12 Fri 7.6
Jul 9 Tue 7.6
Jun 29 Sat 1.5
Jun 28 Fri 9.7 400 1335 0.06 34
Jun 25 Tue 9.6
Jun 19 Wed 9.9
Jun 2 Sun 9.9
May 19 Sun 9.4 0.10
May 12 Sun 9.6 0.07 35
Apr 28 Sun 9.3 0.13 35
Apr 20 Sat 9.0 0.09 33
Apr 7 Sun 8.3 0.09
Mar 30 Sat 8.5
Mar 24 Sun 0.07
Mar 23 Sat 8.2 0.05
Mar 21 Thu 7.8
Mar 17 Sun 7.8 0.09
Mar 16 Sat 7.6 1470 0.15 35
Mar 15 Fri 8.3 35
Mar 14 Thu 7.8
Mar 9 Sat 8.3
Mar 7 Thu 9.0 34
Mar 3 Sun 8.7
Feb 24 Sun 9.2
Feb 21 Thu 9.2
Feb 19 Tue 9.0 1350 0.15 34
Feb 17 Sun 9.6
Feb 14 Thu 9.2
Feb 11 Mon 7.2
Feb 8 Fri 6.9
Jan 22 Tue 8.3
Jan 21 Mon 7.8
Jan 20 Sun 7.6
Jan 19 Sat 7.4
Jan 18 Fri 7.8 34
Jan 15 Tue 8.7 33
Jan 13 Sun 7.2
Jan 10 Thu 7.8
Jan 7 Mon 8.7
Jan 6 Sun 8.6
Jan 2 Wed 7.6
Dec 19 Wed 8.5 35
Dec 16 Sun 8.5
Dec 15 Sat 7.8
Dec 13 Thu 7.4
Dec 9 Sun 9.2
Dec 8 Sat 7.6
Dec 6 Thu 8.5
Dec 4 Tue 6.7
Nov 30 Fri 7.2
Nov 28 Wed 8.3 34
Nov 27 Tue 5.6
Nov 21 Wed 8.1
Nov 19 Mon 6.7
Nov 15 Thu 9.2 32
Nov 14 Wed 6.7
Nov 11 Sun 7.5
Nov 10 Sat 8.1
Nov 9 Fri 6.7
Nov 8 Thu 5.6
Nov 7 Wed 5.8
Nov 6 Tue 5.2
Oct 10 Wed 8.3
Oct 8 Mon 8.5 450 1420 35
Oct 4 Thu 8.3
Sep 30 Sun 9.4
Sep 16 Sun 8.5
Sep 6 Thu 8.5
Aug 28 Tue 8.1
Aug 25 Sat 8.1
Aug 24 Fri 8.1
Aug 23 Thu 8.1
Aug 17 Fri 7.8
Aug 15 Wed 7.8
Aug 12 Sun 7.4 0.03
Aug 11 Sat 7.8
Aug 10 Fri 7.4
Aug 8 Wed 7.4
Aug 4 Sat 7.6
Aug 1 Wed 8.5
Jul 30 Mon 8.7
Jul 29 Sun 9.4
Jul 28 Sat 9.4
Jul 27 Fri 9.0
Jul 25 Wed 8.7
Jul 23 Mon 7.6
Jul 21 Sat 7.2
Jul 20 Fri 6.9
Jul 19 Thu 6.5
Jul 14 Sat 7.2
Jul 8 Sun 6.9 35
Jun 17 Sun 8.1 0.08
Jun 9 Sat 8.1 4 0.05
Jun 3 Sun 7.8 475 0.14
May 24 Thu 8.1
May 20 Sun 8.7
May 18 Fri 9.0 0.09
May 13 Sun 8.7 425
May 6 Sun 8.6 1
Apr 24 Tue 8.8 0.25
Apr 21 Sat 7.8 0.25 0.05
Apr 16 Mon 8.7 450 1470 0.00 0.04 35
Apr 14 Sat 9.9 0.00
Apr 12 Thu 9.4
Apr 7 Sat 8.6 455
Apr 6 Fri 9.4 10
Apr 4 Wed 8.7
Apr 1 Sun 7.8
Mar 31 Sat 7.8
Mar 28 Wed 8.1
Mar 27 Tue 7.8
Mar 24 Sat 8.5 0.08 35
Mar 22 Thu 8.7
Mar 20 Tue 9.0
Mar 18 Sun 8.3
Mar 17 Sat 7.8 425
Mar 10 Sat 8.3 450 1650 0.07
Mar 6 Tue 8.7
Feb 27 Tue 8.3
Feb 25 Sun 7.4 445 1650
Feb 21 Wed 7.8
Feb 16 Fri 7.8
Feb 13 Tue 8.7
Feb 11 Sun 10.1 450 1500
Feb 8 Thu 8.7 450
Feb 3 Sat 9.0 425 1680 0.15 35
Feb 1 Thu 8.7 35
Jan 30 Tue 7.8
Jan 27 Sat 7.8
Jan 23 Tue 9.0
Jan 21 Sun 9.0 400 364 8.03 76.9
Jan 19 Fri 8.5
Jan 14 Sun 9.6 410 340 8.03 35 77.2
Dec 24 Sun 9.0 390 347 8.09 0.18 31 77.1
Oct 28 Sat 14.6 410 0.23
Oct 22 Sun 1.3
Oct 20 Fri 10.8 390 1.5
Oct 18 Wed 1.6
Oct 12 Thu 0.00
Sep 30 Sat 11.0 375 1050 10 0.01
Sep 17 Sun 9.2 390 1125 291 8.21 79.5
Aug 27 Sun 8.7 365 8.32
Aug 9 Wed 10.5
Aug 3 Thu 12.5
Jul 30 Sun 14.8
Jul 29 Sat 16.2 375
Jul 23 Sun 380 1140 283 8.26 0.17 79.2
Jul 9 Sun 9.6 375 277 8.34 80
Jul 2 Sun 8.3 375 0.02
Jun 18 Sun 8.3 425 1125
Jun 10 Sat 8.7 425 1230 290 8.26 0.05 35 77.8
Jun 4 Sun 10.8 435 8.26 0.04 35 77
Jun 3 Sat 1090
Jun 1 Thu 12.0 450
May 12 Fri 9.6 405 311 8.19 0.07 35 78.2
Apr 30 Sun 8.7 400 1170 347 8.16 0.06 35 77.9
Apr 9 Sun 8.8 465 1200 359 8.19 35 76.6
Apr 1 Sat 9.0 440
Mar 26 Sun 8.7 390