Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 25, 2020 16:14 8.0 dKH
Wed Jul 22, 2020 23:00 8.0 dKH
Mon Jul 20, 2020 13:09 8.3 dKH
Mon Jul 13, 2020 23:06 8.3 dKH
Sun Jul 12, 2020 22:31 8.0 dKH
Sat Jul 11, 2020 22:40 7.7 dKH
Tue Jul 7, 2020 17:03 7.7 dKH
Fri Jul 3, 2020 01:12 8.0 dKH
Sat Jun 27, 2020 15:09 8.0 dKH
Fri Jun 26, 2020 22:50 8.0 dKH
Sun Jun 21, 2020 14:21 8.3 dKH
Wed Jun 17, 2020 22:48 8.0 dKH
Tue Jun 16, 2020 21:41 8.0 dKH
Mon Jun 15, 2020 22:24 8.0 dKH
Sun Jun 14, 2020 22:05 8.0 dKH
Sat Jun 13, 2020 23:11 8.3 dKH
Wed Jun 10, 2020 20:26 8.3 dKH
Sat Jun 6, 2020 14:02 8.0 dKH
Thu Jun 4, 2020 11:55 8.0 dKH
Wed Jun 3, 2020 22:29 8.0 dKH
Mon Jun 1, 2020 18:38 7.7 dKH
Sun May 31, 2020 22:34 8.0 dKH
Sat May 30, 2020 16:04 8.3 dKH
Thu May 28, 2020 17:03 8.3 dKH
Wed May 27, 2020 23:58 8.3 dKH
Tue May 26, 2020 12:48 7.7 dKH
Sun May 24, 2020 19:15 7.0 dKH
Thu May 21, 2020 13:30 7.0 dKH
Mon May 18, 2020 17:14 7.7 dKH
Fri May 15, 2020 20:10 8.0 dKH
Wed May 13, 2020 23:38 7.7 dKH
Mon May 11, 2020 18:45 7.3 dKH
Fri May 8, 2020 23:05 7.7 dKH
Mon May 4, 2020 20:07 7.7 dKH
Fri May 1, 2020 20:22 8.0 dKH
Wed Apr 29, 2020 16:24 8.0 dKH
Fri Apr 24, 2020 14:54 8.0 dKH
Thu Apr 23, 2020 15:05 8.3 dKH
Tue Apr 21, 2020 12:13 8.5 dKH
Mon Apr 20, 2020 22:58 8.0 dKH
Tue Apr 14, 2020 14:31 8.0 dKH
Sat Apr 11, 2020 22:44 8.0 dKH
Thu Apr 9, 2020 23:04 8.0 dKH
Wed Apr 8, 2020 15:21 8.0 dKH
Tue Apr 7, 2020 14:12 8.0 dKH
Sun Apr 5, 2020 15:55 8.0 dKH
Sat Apr 4, 2020 15:24 8.0 dKH
Fri Apr 3, 2020 23:04 7.7 dKH
Tue Mar 31, 2020 16:02 7.7 dKH
Fri Mar 27, 2020 15:04 7.7 dKH
Wed Mar 25, 2020 17:09 7.3 dKH
Tue Mar 24, 2020 23:42 7.0 dKH
Fri Mar 20, 2020 22:39 7.7 dKH
Mon Mar 16, 2020 22:54 7.3 dKH
Sat Mar 14, 2020 16:11 7.0 dKH
Fri Mar 13, 2020 13:27 7.0 dKH
Tue Mar 10, 2020 13:21 7.0 dKH
Thu Mar 5, 2020 23:52 7.7 dKH
Fri Feb 28, 2020 00:20 7.0 dKH
Sat Feb 22, 2020 14:27 7.7 dKH
Fri Feb 21, 2020 16:52 8.0 dKH
Mon Feb 17, 2020 13:30 8.6 dKH
Tue Feb 11, 2020 19:34 8.3 dKH
Fri Feb 7, 2020 14:39 8.3 dKH
Thu Feb 6, 2020 23:43 8.6 dKH
Mon Feb 3, 2020 23:19 8.3 dKH
Fri Jan 31, 2020 21:48 8.6 dKH
Sun Jan 26, 2020 18:14 8.9 dKH
Wed Jan 22, 2020 14:23 8.6 dKH
Wed Jan 15, 2020 23:10 8.0 dKH
Sun Jan 12, 2020 20:47 7.7 dKH
Sun Jan 5, 2020 21:30 8.0 dKH
Sat Jan 4, 2020 01:20 8.3 dKH
Fri Jan 3, 2020 01:13 8.3 dKH
Tue Dec 31, 2019 15:13 9.3 dKH
Mon Dec 30, 2019 00:06 9.9 dKH
Thu Dec 26, 2019 17:29 8.3 dKH
Sat Dec 21, 2019 17:04 8.3 dKH
Sat Dec 21, 2019 02:54 8.3 dKH
Tue Dec 17, 2019 00:07 8.6 dKH
Sat Dec 14, 2019 17:09 8.3 dKH
Thu Dec 12, 2019 23:56 8.3 dKH
Tue Dec 10, 2019 15:02 7.3 dKH
Sat Nov 30, 2019 17:42 8.0 dKH
Sun Nov 17, 2019 14:09 8.3 dKH
Fri Nov 8, 2019 00:01 7.7 dKH
Wed Nov 6, 2019 23:38 8.3 dKH
Fri Nov 1, 2019 20:50 8.3 dKH
Mon Oct 28, 2019 21:59 8.0 dKH
Tue Oct 22, 2019 19:31 8.0 dKH
Fri Oct 18, 2019 20:33 8.0 dKH
Tue Oct 15, 2019 22:11 7.3 dKH
Sun Oct 13, 2019 13:08 7.0 dKH
Fri Oct 4, 2019 19:41 7.3 dKH
Tue Oct 1, 2019 19:30 7.7 dKH
Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:50 7.3 dKH
Thu Sep 12, 2019 22:40 7.0 dKH
Mon Sep 9, 2019 23:46 7.3 dKH
Mon Sep 2, 2019 18:32 7.3 dKH
Sun Aug 25, 2019 19:12 7.5 dKH
Sat Aug 24, 2019 20:30 7.5 dKH
Sun Aug 18, 2019 14:18 7.5 dKH
Wed Aug 14, 2019 13:39 7.5 dKH
Wed Aug 7, 2019 20:06 7.5 dKH
Fri Jul 26, 2019 23:05 7.3 dKH
Tue Jul 23, 2019 23:22 7.3 dKH
Sat Jul 20, 2019 20:22 7.5 dKH
Wed Jul 17, 2019 13:15 7.7 dKH
Tue Jul 16, 2019 22:37 7.7 dKH
Sun Jul 14, 2019 23:01 7.3 dKH
Fri Jul 12, 2019 22:40 7.3 dKH
Thu Jul 11, 2019 12:59 7.0 dKH
Mon Jul 8, 2019 15:40 7.0 dKH
Sat Jul 6, 2019 15:07 7.1 dKH
Sun Jun 9, 2019 19:59 7.0 dKH
Sun Jun 2, 2019 20:12 7.3 dKH
Wed May 29, 2019 22:54 7.7 dKH
Sat May 25, 2019 19:05 7.7 dKH
Tue May 21, 2019 23:03 7.3 dKH
Mon May 20, 2019 21:09 8.0 dKH
Sat May 18, 2019 12:48 7.7 dKH
Tue May 14, 2019 22:28 7.7 dKH
Sat May 11, 2019 20:57 7.3 dKH
Wed May 8, 2019 21:21 7.3 dKH
Mon May 6, 2019 22:06 7.7 dKH
Sat May 4, 2019 13:34 7.7 dKH
Mon Apr 29, 2019 19:01 7.7 dKH
Sun Apr 28, 2019 17:06 7.7 dKH
Thu Apr 25, 2019 18:52 7.7 dKH
Wed Apr 24, 2019 16:20 8.0 dKH
Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:36 8.0 dKH
Sat Apr 20, 2019 09:52 7.3 dKH
Sat Apr 13, 2019 08:37 7.3 dKH
Fri Apr 5, 2019 16:27 7.0 dKH
Mon Mar 25, 2019 08:41 7.7 dKH
Sun Mar 24, 2019 13:59 7.7 dKH
Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:32 7.7 dKH
Mon Mar 18, 2019 13:23 7.5 dKH
Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:14 7.3 dKH
Thu Mar 14, 2019 13:50 7.0 dKH
Mon Mar 11, 2019 19:08 7.3 dKH
Wed Mar 6, 2019 08:19 7.3 dKH
Sat Mar 2, 2019 14:56 7.0 dKH
Fri Mar 1, 2019 14:48 7.0 dKH
Fri Mar 1, 2019 08:22 7.0 dKH
Tue Feb 26, 2019 08:59 7.7 dKH
Mon Feb 25, 2019 18:08 7.7 dKH
Sat Feb 23, 2019 09:11 7.3 dKH
Sun Feb 17, 2019 14:34 7.5 dKH
Fri Feb 15, 2019 19:44 7.0 dKH
Tue Feb 12, 2019 18:47 7.7 dKH
Thu Feb 7, 2019 18:37 7.7 dKH
Tue Feb 5, 2019 16:09 7.7 dKH
Sun Feb 3, 2019 10:06 8.0 dKH
Fri Feb 1, 2019 08:16 7.7 dKH
Sat Jan 26, 2019 09:47 7.3 dKH
Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:21 7.7 dKH
Sun Jan 20, 2019 17:33 8.0 dKH
Sun Jan 6, 2019 11:19 7.5 dKH
Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:35 7.0 dKH
Thu Dec 27, 2018 19:03 7.7 dKH
Fri Dec 21, 2018 18:37 7.7 dKH
Sun Dec 16, 2018 16:20 7.7 dKH
Thu Dec 13, 2018 18:44 7.7 dKH
Sun Dec 9, 2018 15:23 7.0 dKH
Sun Dec 2, 2018 10:30 7.7 dKH
Mon Nov 26, 2018 14:55 7.7 dKH
Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:26 7.0 dKH
Sun Nov 4, 2018 16:43 7.3 dKH
Mon Oct 29, 2018 16:47 7.3 dKH
Tue Oct 23, 2018 18:20 6.7 dKH
Sat Oct 20, 2018 09:06 7.0 dKH
Thu Oct 18, 2018 18:25 6.3 dKH
Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:48 6.7 dKH
Sun Oct 7, 2018 15:56 7.0 dKH
Tue Oct 2, 2018 16:15 7.0 dKH
Wed Sep 26, 2018 08:27 7.3 dKH
Sat Sep 22, 2018 08:42 8.0 dKH
Fri Sep 21, 2018 08:32 8.0 dKH
Thu Sep 20, 2018 11:32 8.0 dKH
Wed Sep 19, 2018 09:00 8.0 dKH
Sun Sep 16, 2018 09:24 8.1 dKH
Sat Sep 15, 2018 07:46 8.3 dKH
Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:13 7.7 dKH
Tue Sep 11, 2018 08:56 7.7 dKH
Mon Sep 10, 2018 08:59 8.0 dKH
Sun Sep 9, 2018 08:43 7.3 dKH
Sat Sep 8, 2018 16:09 7.3 dKH
Fri Sep 7, 2018 09:08 7.3 dKH
Wed Sep 5, 2018 08:38 7.7 dKH
Tue Sep 4, 2018 08:19 7.3 dKH
Mon Sep 3, 2018 09:34 7.0 dKH
Sun Sep 2, 2018 09:56 6.7 dKH
Sat Sep 1, 2018 09:23 7.0 dKH
Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:16 7.0 dKH
Thu Aug 30, 2018 19:33 7.0 dKH
Wed Aug 29, 2018 08:15 7.3 dKH
Tue Aug 28, 2018 18:12 7.3 dKH
Mon Aug 27, 2018 09:02 7.3 dKH
Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:35 6.4 dKH
Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:01 6.5 dKH
Fri Aug 24, 2018 09:02 6.7 dKH
Thu Aug 23, 2018 09:35 7.0 dKH
Wed Aug 22, 2018 09:27 7.0 dKH
Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:50 7.6 dKH
Mon Aug 20, 2018 02:11 7.7 dKH
Tue Aug 14, 2018 02:42 7.8 dKH
Tue Aug 7, 2018 16:29 7.9 dKH
Sun Aug 5, 2018 09:40 7.6 dKH
Tue Jul 31, 2018 08:38 7.8 dKH
Sun Jul 29, 2018 16:58 7.3 dKH
Wed Jul 25, 2018 17:48 7.7 dKH
Tue Jul 24, 2018 16:04 8.2 dKH
Sun Jul 22, 2018 15:05 8.4 dKH
Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:04 8.0 dKH
Wed Jul 18, 2018 10:04 8.3 dKH
Sun Jul 15, 2018 08:22 8.0 dKH
Sat Jul 14, 2018 16:01 8.3 dKH
Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:52 8.0 dKH
Sat Jul 7, 2018 09:05 8.0 dKH
Mon Jul 2, 2018 17:34 8.0 dKH
Sun Jun 24, 2018 14:11 7.3 dKH
Sun Jun 17, 2018 14:27 6.7 dKH
Fri Jun 8, 2018 11:23 7.0 dKH
Sun Jun 3, 2018 17:06 7.7 dKH
Sat May 26, 2018 14:41 7.6 dKH
Mon May 21, 2018 12:01 7.7 dKH
Mon May 14, 2018 19:02 7.5 dKH
Thu May 10, 2018 19:05 7.3 dKH
Sun May 6, 2018 11:12 7.3 dKH
Wed May 2, 2018 18:52 7.7 dKH
Mon Apr 30, 2018 17:50 7.7 dKH
Wed Apr 18, 2018 18:39 8.3 dKH
Thu Apr 12, 2018 17:01 8.3 dKH
Sun Apr 8, 2018 18:35 8.3 dKH
Mon Apr 2, 2018 15:50 8.0 dKH
Sun Apr 1, 2018 17:01 8.3 dKH
Thu Mar 29, 2018 19:04 8.1 dKH
Sun Mar 25, 2018 17:10 8.3 dKH
Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:20 8.3 dKH
Sun Mar 11, 2018 18:19 8.3 dKH
Wed Mar 7, 2018 18:42 8.0 dKH
Mon Mar 5, 2018 19:01 8.0 dKH
Sun Mar 4, 2018 14:53 8.3 dKH
Tue Feb 27, 2018 13:50 9.3 dKH
Sat Feb 24, 2018 18:38 9.3 dKH
Fri Feb 23, 2018 18:51 9.6 dKH
Sun Feb 18, 2018 14:36 10.0 dKH
Thu Feb 15, 2018 18:43 9.6 dKH
Sun Feb 11, 2018 14:03 10.5 dKH
Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:55 10.5 dKH
Thu Feb 8, 2018 17:19 8.9 dKH
Wed Feb 7, 2018 17:18 8.6 dKH
Tue Feb 6, 2018 17:14 8.6 dKH
Sat Feb 3, 2018 18:35 8.6 dKH
Fri Feb 2, 2018 19:27 8.3 dKH
Thu Feb 1, 2018 19:17 8.6 dKH
Wed Jan 31, 2018 19:24 8.0 dKH
Tue Jan 30, 2018 18:10 8.3 dKH
Mon Jan 29, 2018 16:45 8.3 dKH
Import