Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 25, 2020 16:12 8 ppm
Mon Jul 20, 2020 13:10 10 ppm
Mon Jul 13, 2020 13:37 8 ppm
Tue Jul 7, 2020 17:03 10 ppm
Sat Jul 4, 2020 14:33 10 ppm
Tue Jun 30, 2020 04:26 10 ppm
Sun Jun 21, 2020 14:21 5 ppm
Sun Jun 14, 2020 22:18 5 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2020 22:55 5 ppm
Wed Jun 10, 2020 20:28 5 ppm
Sat Jun 6, 2020 15:58 10 ppm
Mon Jun 1, 2020 18:25 5 ppm
Sat May 30, 2020 16:08 5 ppm
Thu May 28, 2020 17:03 5 ppm
Thu May 21, 2020 13:21 5 ppm
Mon May 18, 2020 23:14 5 ppm
Sat May 16, 2020 16:13 4 ppm
Fri May 15, 2020 19:46 5 ppm
Mon May 11, 2020 18:15 5 ppm
Mon May 4, 2020 19:48 4 ppm
Fri May 1, 2020 20:22 5 ppm
Wed Apr 29, 2020 16:38 5 ppm
Fri Apr 24, 2020 21:10 5 ppm
Thu Apr 23, 2020 15:05 5 ppm
Tue Apr 21, 2020 12:27 4.9 ppm
Mon Apr 20, 2020 23:11 3 ppm
Wed Apr 15, 2020 22:33 4 ppm
Tue Apr 14, 2020 14:31 3 ppm
Mon Apr 13, 2020 15:29 4 ppm
Sun Apr 12, 2020 17:16 4 ppm
Sat Apr 11, 2020 13:03 2.5 ppm
Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:47 2.5 ppm
Thu Apr 9, 2020 22:42 3 ppm
Thu Apr 9, 2020 13:29 2.5 ppm
Wed Apr 8, 2020 15:21 2.5 ppm
Tue Apr 7, 2020 14:07 2 ppm
Fri Apr 3, 2020 13:33 4 ppm
Wed Apr 1, 2020 19:01 5 ppm
Tue Mar 31, 2020 20:49 4 ppm
Fri Mar 27, 2020 14:51 4 ppm
Tue Mar 24, 2020 23:43 4 ppm
Mon Mar 23, 2020 00:04 3 ppm
Tue Mar 17, 2020 22:42 2 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2020 23:01 4 ppm
Sat Mar 14, 2020 15:50 4 ppm
Fri Mar 13, 2020 13:29 5 ppm
Tue Mar 10, 2020 13:09 3 ppm
Fri Mar 6, 2020 14:24 4 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2020 15:50 2 ppm
Thu Feb 27, 2020 23:21 3 ppm
Mon Feb 24, 2020 21:13 3 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2020 14:27 3 ppm
Fri Feb 21, 2020 16:51 5 ppm
Wed Feb 19, 2020 14:15 5 ppm
Mon Feb 17, 2020 13:30 5 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2020 21:10 5 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2020 13:36 4 ppm
Sat Feb 15, 2020 20:55 2.5 ppm
Thu Feb 13, 2020 14:59 2.5 ppm
Fri Feb 7, 2020 15:51 1.4 ppm
Wed Feb 5, 2020 14:24 2 ppm
Sat Jan 25, 2020 05:55 4 ppm
Wed Jan 22, 2020 14:31 5 ppm
Wed Jan 15, 2020 23:21 10 ppm
Sun Jan 12, 2020 21:09 8 ppm
Thu Jan 9, 2020 14:44 4 ppm
Sun Jan 5, 2020 21:30 3 ppm
Fri Jan 3, 2020 01:18 1 ppm
Mon Dec 30, 2019 00:05 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 21, 2019 17:03 1 ppm
Tue Dec 17, 2019 00:07 0.50 ppm
Sat Dec 14, 2019 17:09 0.00 ppm
Tue Dec 3, 2019 23:35 1.5 ppm
Sat Nov 30, 2019 23:46 3.5 ppm
Wed Nov 27, 2019 23:55 0.50 ppm
Mon Nov 25, 2019 23:25 2 ppm
Sun Nov 24, 2019 19:47 3 ppm
Wed Nov 20, 2019 13:51 3 ppm
Tue Nov 19, 2019 14:26 3 ppm
Sat Nov 16, 2019 14:18 3 ppm
Sat Nov 16, 2019 00:51 3 ppm
Wed Nov 13, 2019 13:58 1.5 ppm
Mon Nov 11, 2019 23:46 2 ppm
Sun Nov 10, 2019 17:06 1 ppm
Sat Nov 9, 2019 00:23 1 ppm
Sat Nov 9, 2019 00:00 1 ppm
Fri Nov 8, 2019 00:23 0.01 ppm
Fri Nov 1, 2019 20:24 0.25 ppm
Sun Oct 13, 2019 13:08 0.25 ppm
Tue Oct 8, 2019 22:17 0.25 ppm
Thu Oct 3, 2019 22:18 0.50 ppm
Tue Oct 1, 2019 13:17 1.5 ppm
Mon Sep 30, 2019 16:19 0.70 ppm
Sun Sep 22, 2019 13:55 1.5 ppm
Thu Sep 19, 2019 21:18 0.00 ppm
Tue Sep 17, 2019 22:38 0.00 ppm
Thu Sep 12, 2019 22:47 0.00 ppm
Mon Sep 9, 2019 20:06 0.00 ppm
Wed Sep 4, 2019 22:15 0.00 ppm
Mon Sep 2, 2019 18:37 0.00 ppm
Sun Aug 25, 2019 19:26 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 19, 2019 20:43 2 ppm
Fri Aug 16, 2019 21:30 0.00 ppm
Wed Aug 14, 2019 14:03 5 ppm
Wed Aug 7, 2019 20:23 2.5 ppm
Sat Jul 6, 2019 15:23 5 ppm
Sun Jun 9, 2019 19:55 1 ppm
Sun Jun 2, 2019 20:59 2.5 ppm
Sat May 25, 2019 19:19 2 ppm
Sat May 18, 2019 12:46 5 ppm
Sat May 4, 2019 13:46 5 ppm
Mon Apr 29, 2019 19:02 5 ppm
Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:07 5 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2019 18:42 5 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:48 5 ppm
Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:32 10 ppm
Mon Mar 4, 2019 13:16 0.50 ppm
Fri Mar 1, 2019 09:06 0.00 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2019 14:45 5 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 19:28 10 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 09:55 2.5 ppm
Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:21 0.00 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2019 11:46 5 ppm
Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:45 2 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:53 5 ppm
Tue Dec 25, 2018 11:48 5 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 18:05 10 ppm
Fri Dec 21, 2018 18:35 3 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2018 19:07 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 2, 2018 10:55 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:06 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2018 16:15 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 31, 2018 16:27 0.00 ppm
Fri Oct 19, 2018 09:07 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 3, 2018 10:55 0.00 ppm
Sat Sep 22, 2018 09:10 0.00 ppm
Sun Sep 2, 2018 10:24 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 20, 2018 09:17 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 14, 2018 18:54 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 7, 2018 16:31 0.00 ppm
Sun Aug 5, 2018 09:51 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 31, 2018 08:51 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 29, 2018 17:15 2 ppm
Wed Jul 25, 2018 19:47 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 22, 2018 15:21 5 ppm
Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:56 2 ppm
Sun Jul 15, 2018 16:01 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 11, 2018 18:26 2 ppm
Sat Jul 7, 2018 18:42 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 2, 2018 17:45 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 24, 2018 14:17 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 17, 2018 14:47 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 8, 2018 11:44 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 16:46 0.00 ppm
Thu May 31, 2018 15:35 0.00 ppm
Sat May 26, 2018 15:24 0.00 ppm
Mon May 21, 2018 12:23 2 ppm
Tue May 15, 2018 13:25 5 ppm
Mon May 14, 2018 18:57 5 ppm
Thu May 10, 2018 19:20 5 ppm
Sun May 6, 2018 11:11 5 ppm
Fri May 4, 2018 12:25 5 ppm
Wed May 2, 2018 19:03 10 ppm
Sat Apr 28, 2018 13:08 5 ppm
Wed Apr 18, 2018 18:49 10 ppm
Thu Apr 12, 2018 17:00 10 ppm
Sun Apr 8, 2018 18:44 5 ppm
Mon Apr 2, 2018 16:04 10 ppm
Sun Apr 1, 2018 16:27 10 ppm
Sun Mar 25, 2018 19:14 5 ppm
Sun Mar 11, 2018 18:35 10 ppm
Sun Mar 4, 2018 15:43 10 ppm
Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:07 10 ppm
Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:56 10 ppm
Tue Feb 6, 2018 18:34 10 ppm
Sun Jan 28, 2018 16:24 5 ppm
Import