Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 3, 2015 21:07 25 C
Sat Jan 31, 2015 13:49 24.7 C
Sun Aug 17, 2014 12:10 26 C
Sun Jul 27, 2014 12:45 27 C
Tue Jul 22, 2014 19:59 28 C
Thu Jul 17, 2014 20:51 27 C
Mon Jul 14, 2014 21:04 27 C
Wed Jul 9, 2014 20:38 27 C
Mon Jul 7, 2014 21:24 27 C
Sat Jul 5, 2014 21:48 28 C
Thu Jul 3, 2014 22:20 28 C
Mon Jun 30, 2014 21:41 28 C
Import