215 ppm
 
Nov 11
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 26
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Nov 11
Calcium
1 ppm
 
Nov 26
Nitrate
5 ppm
 
Jan 21
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Nov 26
pH
0.50 ppm
 
Jan 21
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 26
Salinity
76.6 F
 
Nov 26
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jan 21 Thu 5 0.50
Nov 29 Sun 0.20
Nov 26 Thu 0.00 1 0.00 8.1 0.20 1.025 76.6
Nov 20 Fri 0.25
Nov 11 Wed 215 0.00 500 20 0.00 8.1 0.25 1.024 77.3
Nov 4 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.024 77.6
Oct 30 Fri 0.00 5 0.25 8.1 76.1
Oct 28 Wed 0.00 40 0.25 8.1 1.024 76.6
Oct 26 Mon 0.00 40 5 8.2 1.0235 77.4
Oct 25 Sun 0.00 80 5 8.2 1.024 75.8
Oct 24 Sat 0.10 60 5 8.1
Oct 22 Thu 1 80 5 8.1
Oct 21 Wed 3 20 5 8.1
Oct 20 Tue 3 10 5 8.1
Oct 19 Mon 4 5 5
Oct 18 Sun 3 1 1.0235
Oct 17 Sat 260 4 320 0.00 0.50 0.25
Oct 16 Fri 4 0.00 0.25
Oct 15 Thu 3 0.00
Oct 14 Wed 3 0.00 0.00 1.024 78
Oct 12 Mon 2
Oct 11 Sun 1 0.00 0.00 1.024
Oct 10 Sat 4 0.00 7.9 1.023 76.8
Oct 9 Fri 76.8
Oct 7 Wed 280 470 25 77
Oct 5 Mon 3 7.8 1.023 76.8
Oct 3 Sat 4 0.00 0.00 8.33 1.022 75
Oct 2 Fri 4 7.85 1.022 78.3
Oct 1 Thu 200 2 0.00 0.00 0.50 1.022 75
Sep 30 Wed 77
Sep 27 Sun 8.22 1.020 77.7
Sep 21 Mon 8.14 1.020
Sep 19 Sat 77.3
Sep 17 Thu 8.27 1.0215 78.2
Sep 11 Fri 77.4
Sep 10 Thu 77.5
Sep 9 Wed 77.5
Sep 8 Tue 8.4 1.0215 77.9
Sep 6 Sun 80.3
Sep 5 Sat 8.4 80.3