7.0 dKH
 
Apr 20
Alkalinity
0 mgL
 
Apr 20
Ammonia
415 ppm
 
Apr 20
Calcium
30 ppm
 
Apr 20
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 20
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 20
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 20
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 20
Salinity
8 ppm
 
Apr 20
TDS
26 C
 
Apr 20
Temperature
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Apr 20 Wed 7.0 0 415 30 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 8 26
Jan 16 Sat 7.3 0 500 50 0.00 7.7 0.25 1.024 4
Jan 9 Sat 0 50 0.00 7.9 0.25 1.024 26.4
Dec 13 Sun 6.4 0 460 60 0.00 8.0 0.50 1.0245 27
Aug 22 Sat 9.6 0 470 10 0.01 8.0 0.02 1.022 28
Aug 1 Sat 0 5 0.00 7.8 1.024 24.5
Jul 19 Sun 0 5 0.03
Jul 13 Mon 9.6 0 450 9 0.01 8.0 0.00 1.024 24.5
Jul 11 Sat 10.2 0 9 0.01 7.8 0.00 1.024 24.5
Jun 28 Sun 9.7 0 460 10 0.02 7.8 0.00 1.024
Jun 25 Thu 9.3 0 480 10 0.03 7.8 0.00 1.024
Jun 24 Wed 0 520 10 0.05 7.8 0.00 1.022