8.0 dKH
 
Oct 19
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Nov 14
Ammonia
480 ppm
 
Oct 19
Calcium
1170 ppm
 
Oct 4
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Oct 1
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Oct 3
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Oct 1
pH
13 ppm
 
Oct 1
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Oct 1
Salinity
79.7 F
 
Oct 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 19 Wed 8.0 480
Oct 4 Tue 9.0 390 1170
Oct 3 Mon 9.0 390
Oct 1 Sat 8.0 370 1110 5 7.9 13 1.026 79.7
Sep 28 Wed 7.0 440 1200
Sep 23 Fri 9.0 470 1.026
Sep 20 Tue 1.026
Sep 18 Sun 8.0 470 1260 10 8.0 28 1.028 78.1
Sep 10 Sat 10.0 440 1230 1.027 78.8
Sep 9 Fri 430
Sep 6 Tue 340
Aug 29 Mon 14.0 290 1230 0 8.2 18 1.026 79.5
Aug 24 Wed 10.0 320 8.2 79.7
Jul 30 Sat 12.0 410 1230 0 8.55 25 1.028 77.7
Jul 12 Tue 11.0 400
Jul 2 Sat 10.0 380 1080 8.38 38 1.027 79.9
Jun 23 Thu 380
Jun 12 Sun 10.0 410 8.37 81.6
Jun 11 Sat 12.0 390 8.39 80.2
Jun 7 Tue 400
Jun 1 Wed 350
May 30 Mon 15.0 330
May 29 Sun 10.0 330 1020 0 8.13 49 1.025 78
May 22 Sun 10.0 290 1230 8.31 31 1.028 78.8
May 9 Mon 12.0 300 1110 0 8.47 103 1.027 80.1
Apr 26 Tue 9.0 340
Mar 23 Wed 9.0 390 1.026 79.8
Mar 17 Thu 8.0 390 1080 0 8.18 4 1.025 80.5
Mar 14 Mon 1.025
Mar 6 Sun 8.0 440 1080 8.08 52 1.026 80.9
Feb 16 Tue 10.0 450 1110 7.99 12 1.026 80.8
Feb 7 Sun 8.0 501 1170 0 7.93 38 1.027 79.5
Jan 31 Sun 1.026
Jan 26 Tue 10.0 470 1.028
Jan 21 Thu 8.0 480 1140 7.91 21 1.028 79.1
Jan 17 Sun 500 8.0
Jan 15 Fri 460
Jan 7 Thu 390
Dec 29 Tue 9.0 400 1080 8.2 81.2
Dec 28 Mon 8.0 360 7.94 80.7
Dec 22 Tue 9.0 370 1140 0 8.21 27 1.026 81.1
Dec 5 Sat 9.0 410 1170 0 8.0 32 1.027 80.2
Nov 14 Sat 10.0 0.25 400 1140 0 8.03 1.026 79.1
Nov 6 Fri 9.5 420 0 8.02 79.5
Oct 25 Sun 8.0 420 1140 10 7.94 1.025 79.1
Oct 16 Fri 10.0 430 1200 7.96 79.7
Oct 14 Wed 10.0 0.15 440 1700 20 8.0 1.026 79.3
Oct 12 Mon 10.0 470 7.99 1.027 79.9
Oct 3 Sat 0.00 501 0 0 8.17 1.027 78.8
Sep 26 Sat 0.25 480 0 0 8.1 0 1.027 80
Sep 23 Wed 490 78.7
Sep 2 Wed 11.0 450 7.92 82
Aug 28 Fri 8.0 470 5 1.026 82
Aug 18 Tue 11.0 501 5 8.0 0.00 1.026 80
Jul 30 Thu 460
Jul 24 Fri 470
Jul 23 Thu 9 300
Jun 30 Tue 9.0 430 80
Jun 13 Sat 10.0 440 80
May 30 Sat 9.0 410 7.9 1.027 79
May 17 Sun 8.0 430 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.027 79
May 10 Sun 450
May 7 Thu 9.0 430
May 4 Mon 9.0 415 79
May 1 Fri 430
Apr 30 Thu 9.0 380 81
Apr 26 Sun 9.0 370 1.027 80
Apr 21 Tue 8.0 380
Apr 5 Sun 7.0 430 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.027 80
Mar 28 Sat 7.0 430
Mar 24 Tue 7.0 450
Mar 21 Sat 7.0 430
Mar 18 Wed 7.0 450 80
Mar 12 Thu 7.0 480
Mar 10 Tue 7.0 460
Mar 9 Mon 5.0 83
Mar 2 Mon 280
Feb 28 Sat 13.0 230 0.00 1.026 80
Feb 14 Sat 10.0 290 78
Feb 6 Fri 12.0 300 0.00 1.026 83
Jan 22 Thu 11.0 360 1.025
Dec 31 Wed 8.0 400 81
Dec 17 Wed 9.0 400 1.026 80
Dec 8 Mon 10.0 420 0.00 79
Nov 27 Thu 10.0 0.00 390 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 79
Nov 21 Fri 8.0 430 1.026 79
Nov 19 Wed 8.0 420 1.027 79
Nov 14 Fri 8.0 440 1.027 79
Nov 10 Mon 7.0 480 1.027
Nov 7 Fri 8.0 480 1.027 80
Nov 5 Wed 1.027 83
Nov 2 Sun 6.0 490 0.00 1.028 81
Oct 28 Tue 7.0 0.00 501 10 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.028 82
Oct 5 Sun 6.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 7.6 0.00 1.028 79
Sep 22 Mon 7.0 460 0.00 7.8 80
Aug 24 Sun 8.0 420 0.00 0.00 1.026 82
Jul 29 Tue 8.0 440 1.026 79
Jul 19 Sat 7.0 410 82
Jul 4 Fri 6.0 420 1.026 82
Jun 28 Sat 1.025
Jun 17 Tue 10.0 0.00 450 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 80
Jun 7 Sat 8.0 410 1.026 82
May 12 Mon 7.0 460 1.026 79
May 10 Sat 8.0 501 82
May 7 Wed 6.0 501 8.2 1.027 82
May 3 Sat 1.028
Apr 23 Wed 8.0 501 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.028 81
Apr 8 Tue 1.028 78
Mar 23 Sun 8.0 460 0.00 1.028 82
Mar 10 Mon 7.0 410 1.027
Feb 28 Fri 1.028
Feb 23 Sun 9.0 430 1.027 80
Feb 15 Sat 10.0 310
Feb 5 Wed 11.0 310
Jan 13 Mon 12.0 310 1.026
Dec 20 Fri 8.0 375 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 81
Nov 24 Sun 9.0 290 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 79
Nov 10 Sun 11.0 320 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 83
Oct 30 Wed 7.0 370 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 82
Oct 4 Fri 9.0 0.00 430 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.024 81
Oct 3 Thu 1.025 79
Sep 30 Mon 7.0 0.20 470 0.00 0.00 7.6 0.00 1.025 80
Sep 26 Thu 9.0 380 0.00 80
Sep 12 Thu 7.0 450 80
Sep 5 Thu 6.0 450
Aug 28 Wed 350 1.025 79
Aug 21 Wed 300
Aug 18 Sun 7.0 0.00 280 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 78
Aug 11 Sun 11.0 280 1.024 81
Aug 10 Sat 8.2
Aug 9 Fri 12.0 155 0.00 8.8 0.00 1.024 82
Jul 9 Tue 10.0 250 0.00 8.5 0.00 1.024 80
Jun 11 Tue 8.0 430 20 8.2 0.00 1.025
May 19 Sun 6.0 490 20 8.2 0.00 1.025 80
Apr 28 Sun 5.0 450 30 8.0 0.00
Apr 21 Sun 1.025
Mar 16 Sat 6.0 420 10 7.8 0.00 1.026
Feb 23 Sat 10 0.02 1.026
Feb 9 Sat 430
Feb 5 Tue 1.026
Jan 21 Mon 7.0 5 8.2 0.10 1.025 82
Jan 2 Wed 7.0 10 8.2 0.02 82
Jan 1 Tue 1.026
Dec 4 Tue 20 0.03 1.025 79
Nov 17 Sat 7.0 0.00 440 20 0.00 7.9 0.05 1.025 79
Nov 11 Sun 0.00 20 0.00
Nov 4 Sun 7.0 0.25 460 20 0.00 8.2 0.10 79
Nov 2 Fri 1.025
Oct 29 Mon 0.25 30 0.00 8.2 0.20
Oct 21 Sun 7.0 0.25 440 40 0.00 7.8 0.25 1.025
Oct 5 Fri 8.0 0.07
Oct 3 Wed 1.028
Sep 12 Wed 9.0 520 30 7.8 0.75 1.028 78
Aug 13 Mon 1.026
Aug 5 Sun 9.0 0.00 500 40 0.00 7.8 0.03 1.027 79
Jul 4 Wed 11.0 400 5 8.2 0.03 1.025 79
Jun 18 Mon 9.0 440 2.5 7.8 0.05 1.025 78
Jun 7 Thu 5.0 480 0.00 7.7 0.05 78
May 28 Mon 500 20 7.8 0.05 1.025 79
May 23 Wed 520 15 7.7 0.05 79
May 12 Sat 380 20 7.8 82
Apr 12 Thu 380 20 7.8 0.10 1.025 81
Mar 31 Sat 400 20 0.75 1.025
Mar 17 Sat 15 0.50 1.024 80
Mar 4 Sun 30 7.9 0.50 1.025 82
Feb 10 Fri 400 20 7.8 0.50 1.025 82
Jan 26 Thu 420 10 7.8 0.50 80
Jan 14 Sat 400 20 7.8 0.75 1.026 81
Jan 6 Fri 500 15 7.8 0.50 1.027 80
Jan 1 Sun 15 7.8 0.50 1.026 82
Dec 21 Wed 0.00 400 5 0.00 7.8 1.025 82
Dec 18 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 7.8 1.025 80