6.7 dKH
 
Mar 5
Alkalinity
0.06 ppm
 
Mar 5
Ammonia
539 ppm
 
Feb 15
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 15
Iron
1500 ppm
 
Mar 5
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Aug 2
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Aug 2
Nitrite
488 mV
 
Feb 18
ORP
8.08 pH
 
Aug 2
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 2
Phosphate
1.029 SG
 
Mar 5
Salinity
78.4 F
 
Feb 17
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
SG
F
Aug 2 Sat 5 0.10 8.08 0.04
Mar 5 Wed 6.7 0.06 1500 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.029
Feb 18 Tue 7.5 0.60 1500 488 0.00
Feb 17 Mon 0.00 0.00 8.25 1.027 78.4
Feb 15 Sat 7.8 0.60 539 0.00 1500 0.00 0.03 1.027
Jan 31 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.06
Jan 25 Sat 7.5 0.30 1500 0.00 0.00 492 8.18 0.02 1.025 77
Jan 18 Sat 1.024 75.6
Jan 11 Sat 7.6 492 1500 8.18 1.030 76.8
Jan 4 Sat 8.5 0.00 440 1500 0.00 0.00 355 8.26 0.03 1.028 76.3
Dec 29 Sun 7.2 0.10 5 0.00 486 8.18 0.05 77
Dec 28 Sat 8.22 1.024