8.4 dKH
 
Apr 4
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Apr 4
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Apr 4
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Apr 4
Nitrate
8.53 pH
 
Apr 4
pH
0 mgL
 
Apr 2
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 3
Salinity
78.7 F
 
Mar 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
F
Apr 4 Thu 8.4 500 1400 0 8.53
Apr 3 Wed 8.52 1.025
Apr 2 Tue 0 0
Apr 1 Mon 11.2 500 1480
Mar 31 Sun 9.8 350 1320 8.54 1.025
Mar 30 Sat 9.3 290 1200
Mar 27 Wed 9.0 400 1200 8.2 1.025 78.7
Jan 28 Mon 8.5 77.1
Jan 21 Mon 8.58
Jan 20 Sun 8.5
Jan 19 Sat 8.55
Jan 18 Fri 8.46
Jan 17 Thu 8.5
Jan 16 Wed 8.38 77
Jan 15 Tue 8.37 78.1
Jan 14 Mon 11.2 500 1600 0.00 8.39 0.01
Jan 9 Wed 11.2 450 1600 0.00 8.2