5.6 dKH
 
Mar 30
Alkalinity
370 ppm
 
Sep 22
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Sep 22
Magnesium
8.5 ppm
 
Dec 1
Nitrate
8.08 pH
 
Mar 30
pH
0.11 ppm
 
Dec 1
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Sep 22
Salinity
78.6 F
 
Sep 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 30 Thu 5.6 8.08
Mar 16 Thu 5.9
Dec 1 Thu 5.8 8.5 7.89 0.11
Sep 22 Thu 6.4 370 1280 20 0.39 1.025 78.6
Sep 15 Thu 7.0 360 1280 20 8.2 0.25
Sep 8 Thu 6.6 350 1400 20 8.1 0.17
Sep 1 Thu 6.6
Aug 25 Thu 7.4 410 1320 30 8.0 0.16 1.026 78.5
Aug 11 Thu 6.7 79.1
Aug 4 Thu 6.2 410 1220 10 8.1 0.04 1.025 80.3
Jul 28 Thu 6.3 420 1400 10 8.2 0.08 1.026 78.6
Jul 21 Thu 5.8 405 1360 10 8.0 0.02 1.025 79.6
Jul 14 Thu 5.2 440 1300 10 8.0 0.20 1.026 79.2
Jul 7 Thu 5.9 430 1420 10 8.0 0.20 1.025 80.2
Jun 30 Thu 6.3 445 1420 20 0.30 1.025 78.6
Jun 23 Thu 5.7 400 1340 20 8.0 0.17 1.026 78
Jun 16 Thu 5.3 450 1440 20 8.2 0.30 1.026 79.3
Jun 9 Thu 6.4 415 1500 30 8.0 0.23 1.025 80.4
May 26 Thu 6.3 460 1380 50 8.0 0.89 1.025 78.9