Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 23, 2016 20:51 1.026 SG
Mon Aug 22, 2016 16:45 1.027 SG
Mon Aug 8, 2016 14:34 1.027 SG
Mon Jul 25, 2016 12:07 1.027 SG
Mon Jul 11, 2016 14:06 1.027 SG
Mon Jun 27, 2016 15:19 1.027 SG
Mon Jun 13, 2016 16:11 1.026 SG
Fri May 27, 2016 15:40 1.025 SG
Mon Apr 11, 2016 16:59 1.027 SG
Sat Apr 2, 2016 13:59 1.024 SG
Fri Mar 11, 2016 13:41 1.026 SG
Mon Feb 8, 2016 17:40 1.026 SG
Mon Jan 11, 2016 16:42 1.026 SG
Mon Dec 14, 2015 17:13 1.025 SG
Mon Nov 9, 2015 18:16 1.025 SG
Import