Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Thu Dec 15, 2016 17:34 77.4 F
Fri Sep 23, 2016 20:51 78.6 F
Mon Aug 22, 2016 16:45 80.4 F
Mon Aug 8, 2016 14:34 81.2 F
Mon Jul 25, 2016 12:07 81.2 F
Mon Jul 11, 2016 14:06 80 F
Mon Jun 27, 2016 15:18 80.1 F
Mon Jun 13, 2016 16:11 79.6 F
Fri May 27, 2016 15:40 78 F
Sat Apr 2, 2016 13:59 76.9 F
Fri Mar 11, 2016 13:41 78 F
Mon Jan 11, 2016 16:42 78 F
Import