Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Mar 18, 2014 18:52 1240 ppm
Thu Mar 13, 2014 19:03 1280 ppm
Tue Mar 11, 2014 19:07 1320 ppm
Thu Mar 6, 2014 22:46 1240 ppm
Sun Mar 2, 2014 22:31 1320 ppm
Tue Feb 25, 2014 22:31 1320 ppm
Tue Feb 18, 2014 22:18 1320 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2014 22:18 1200 ppm
Wed Feb 12, 2014 20:52 1320 ppm
Sat Feb 8, 2014 20:40 1280 ppm
Thu Feb 6, 2014 22:19 1400 ppm
Sun Feb 2, 2014 22:31 1360 ppm
Tue Jan 28, 2014 22:23 1400 ppm
Thu Jan 23, 2014 22:14 1320 ppm
Sun Jan 19, 2014 22:51 1240 ppm
Tue Jan 14, 2014 22:44 1440 ppm
Wed Jan 8, 2014 22:36 1320 ppm
Mon Jan 6, 2014 22:17 1320 ppm
Wed Jan 1, 2014 23:25 1320 ppm
Fri Dec 27, 2013 23:20 1360 ppm
Thu Dec 19, 2013 23:15 1280 ppm
Mon Dec 16, 2013 23:04 1360 ppm
Wed Dec 4, 2013 23:15 1480 ppm
Mon Dec 2, 2013 17:11 1120 ppm
Import