0.10 ppm
 
Oct 14
Ammonia
10 ppm
 
Oct 14
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
Nitrite
ppm
ppm
ppm
Oct 14 Thu 0.10 10 0.00
Sep 27 Mon 0.25 10 0.00
Sep 14 Tue 0.25 0.00
Aug 4 Wed 0.25 20 0.00
Jun 1 Tue 0.25 3 0.00
May 28 Fri 0.25 5 0.00
May 21 Fri 0.25 3 0.00
Apr 23 Fri 0.50 2 1.5
Apr 19 Mon 0.00 2 1
Apr 5 Mon 0.00 20 5
Mar 23 Tue 1 2 0.00
Mar 20 Sat 0.50 3 0.00
Mar 12 Fri 0.50 0.00