Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Wed Feb 8, 2017 15:06 25 C
Thu Jan 26, 2017 21:53 25 C
Wed Jan 25, 2017 16:38 25 C
Mon Jan 23, 2017 15:11 25 C
Sun Jan 22, 2017 11:37 25 C
Sat Jan 21, 2017 17:36 25 C
Thu Jan 19, 2017 21:55 25 C
Mon Jan 16, 2017 15:33 25 C
Sun Jan 15, 2017 11:05 25 C
Wed May 4, 2016 22:06 25 C
Tue Apr 26, 2016 21:52 25 C
Mon Apr 25, 2016 21:09 25 C
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:55 25 C
Wed Apr 20, 2016 20:44 25 C
Tue Apr 19, 2016 20:49 25 C
Sun Apr 17, 2016 21:41 25 C
Fri Apr 15, 2016 23:51 25 C
Wed Apr 13, 2016 20:56 25 C
Tue Apr 12, 2016 19:07 25 C
Mon Apr 11, 2016 21:40 25 C
Sun Apr 10, 2016 22:36 25 C
Sat Apr 9, 2016 09:57 25 C
Wed Apr 6, 2016 20:06 25 C
Tue Apr 5, 2016 20:58 25 C
Mon Apr 4, 2016 22:13 25 C
Sun Apr 3, 2016 21:46 25 C
Fri Apr 1, 2016 23:40 25 C
Thu Mar 31, 2016 21:43 25 C
Tue Mar 29, 2016 17:01 25 C
Sun Mar 27, 2016 20:43 25 C
Sat Mar 26, 2016 11:22 25 C
Fri Mar 25, 2016 12:22 25 C
Thu Mar 24, 2016 22:12 25 C
Mon Mar 21, 2016 18:43 25 C
Sun Mar 20, 2016 18:47 25 C
Sat Mar 19, 2016 14:06 25 C
Thu Mar 17, 2016 17:44 25 C
Wed Mar 16, 2016 20:34 25 C
Tue Mar 15, 2016 21:06 25 C
Mon Mar 14, 2016 19:46 25 C
Sat Mar 12, 2016 22:59 25 C
Fri Mar 11, 2016 15:55 25 C
Thu Mar 10, 2016 20:09 25 C
Wed Mar 9, 2016 22:12 25 C
Mon Mar 7, 2016 20:09 25 C
Sun Mar 6, 2016 09:33 25 C
Fri Mar 4, 2016 16:49 25 C
Thu Mar 3, 2016 21:01 25 C
Tue Mar 1, 2016 19:22 25 C
Mon Feb 29, 2016 20:05 25 C
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:12 25 C
Sat Feb 20, 2016 14:34 25 C
Thu Feb 18, 2016 15:24 25 C
Wed Feb 17, 2016 18:42 25 C
Tue Feb 16, 2016 23:09 25 C
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:50 25 C
Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:41 25 C
Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:26 25 C
Mon Feb 8, 2016 16:19 25 C
Fri Feb 5, 2016 15:49 25 C
Thu Feb 4, 2016 18:05 25 C
Wed Feb 3, 2016 15:53 25 C
Mon Feb 1, 2016 10:40 25 C
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:34 25 C
Fri Jan 29, 2016 15:40 25 C
Thu Jan 28, 2016 15:15 25 C
Wed Jan 27, 2016 16:57 25 C
Tue Jan 26, 2016 16:13 25 C
Mon Jan 25, 2016 16:37 25 C
Thu Jan 21, 2016 15:19 25 C
Wed Jan 20, 2016 15:52 25 C
Tue Jan 19, 2016 18:22 25 C
Mon Jan 18, 2016 18:03 25 C
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:22 25 C
Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:50 25 C
Fri Jan 15, 2016 11:24 25 C
Wed Jan 13, 2016 17:51 25 C
Tue Jan 12, 2016 21:38 25 C
Mon Jan 11, 2016 16:36 25 C
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:49 25 C
Sat Jan 9, 2016 15:17 25 C
Wed Jan 6, 2016 14:58 25 C
Tue Jan 5, 2016 16:00 25 C
Mon Jan 4, 2016 16:27 25 C
Sun Jan 3, 2016 10:50 25 C
Sat Jan 2, 2016 13:32 25 C
Fri Jan 1, 2016 10:44 25 C
Thu Dec 31, 2015 16:55 25 C
Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:21 25 C
Tue Dec 29, 2015 11:02 25 C
Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:47 25 C
Sun Dec 27, 2015 16:21 25 C
Sat Dec 26, 2015 17:02 25 C
Fri Dec 25, 2015 15:37 25 C
Thu Dec 24, 2015 10:40 25 C
Wed Dec 23, 2015 15:17 25 C
Tue Dec 22, 2015 15:16 25 C
Sun Dec 20, 2015 08:31 25 C
Sat Dec 19, 2015 09:27 25 C
Fri Dec 18, 2015 15:37 25 C
Thu Dec 17, 2015 15:24 25 C
Wed Dec 16, 2015 15:11 25 C
Mon Dec 14, 2015 15:36 25 C
Fri Dec 11, 2015 12:34 25 C
Thu Dec 10, 2015 15:40 25 C
Wed Dec 9, 2015 16:22 25 C
Tue Dec 8, 2015 15:46 25 C
Mon Dec 7, 2015 15:38 25 C
Sun Dec 6, 2015 10:09 25 C
Fri Dec 4, 2015 15:39 25 C
Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:34 25 C
Wed Dec 2, 2015 11:36 25 C
Tue Dec 1, 2015 15:49 25 C
Mon Nov 30, 2015 16:41 25 C
Sun Nov 29, 2015 14:05 25 C
Sat Nov 28, 2015 15:56 25 C
Fri Nov 27, 2015 17:53 25 C
Thu Nov 26, 2015 18:56 25 C
Wed Nov 25, 2015 21:05 25 C
Tue Nov 24, 2015 15:57 25 C
Mon Nov 23, 2015 16:31 25 C
Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:08 25 C
Tue Nov 17, 2015 16:40 25 C
Mon Nov 16, 2015 15:00 25 C
Sun Nov 15, 2015 08:27 25 C
Sat Nov 14, 2015 09:23 25 C
Fri Nov 13, 2015 16:20 25 C
Thu Nov 12, 2015 15:38 25 C
Wed Nov 11, 2015 16:15 25 C
Tue Nov 10, 2015 16:43 25 C
Mon Nov 9, 2015 15:04 25 C
Sun Nov 8, 2015 15:39 25 C
Fri Nov 6, 2015 16:57 25 C
Thu Nov 5, 2015 15:15 25 C
Wed Nov 4, 2015 15:30 25 C
Mon Nov 2, 2015 15:56 24.4 C
Mon Oct 26, 2015 17:26 26 C
Import