0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Ammonia
10 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 18
pH
77.5 F
 
Apr 18
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Apr 18 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 77.5
Mar 10 Sun 0.25 10 0.00 8.2 76.6
Feb 19 Tue 1 15 0.50 8.0 79.9
Feb 18 Mon 1 15 0.50 7.8 79.3
Feb 17 Sun 1 15 0.50 8.0 79.6
Feb 15 Fri 0.50 10 0.40 8.0 79.2
Feb 14 Thu 0.50 7 0.25 8.0 79
Feb 13 Wed 0.50 5 0.25 8.0 75.7
Feb 12 Tue 0.50 3 0.00 8.0 76
Feb 11 Mon 0.50 2 7.8 76
Feb 10 Sun 0.50 3 0.00 8.0 76