Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Oct 17, 2020 15:11 8.0 dKH
Sun Oct 11, 2020 23:15 8.4 dKH
Wed Oct 7, 2020 21:04 8.6 dKH
Sat Oct 3, 2020 18:48 8.0 dKH
Sun Sep 27, 2020 20:54 8.2 dKH
Thu Sep 24, 2020 22:26 8.2 dKH
Sun Sep 20, 2020 22:31 8.3 dKH
Tue Sep 15, 2020 22:05 7.8 dKH
Fri Sep 11, 2020 21:31 7.7 dKH
Tue Sep 8, 2020 21:31 7.8 dKH
Sat Sep 5, 2020 22:09 7.9 dKH
Thu Sep 3, 2020 00:44 7.8 dKH
Mon Aug 31, 2020 23:22 8.2 dKH
Wed Aug 26, 2020 17:19 8.2 dKH
Mon Aug 24, 2020 23:11 8.2 dKH
Sat Aug 22, 2020 22:04 8.3 dKH
Thu Aug 20, 2020 22:28 10.2 dKH
Sun Aug 16, 2020 22:53 8.4 dKH
Sat Aug 15, 2020 00:09 8.4 dKH
Wed Aug 12, 2020 21:55 8.3 dKH
Sun Aug 9, 2020 22:31 8.2 dKH
Thu Aug 6, 2020 21:44 8.8 dKH
Wed Aug 5, 2020 02:37 8.4 dKH
Sun Aug 2, 2020 00:44 8.9 dKH
Sat Jul 25, 2020 17:05 8.4 dKH
Wed Jul 15, 2020 22:32 8.3 dKH
Fri Jul 10, 2020 19:59 8.2 dKH
Tue Jul 7, 2020 21:44 8.0 dKH
Fri Jul 3, 2020 13:45 8.2 dKH
Sun Jun 28, 2020 17:37 8.3 dKH
Fri Jun 26, 2020 17:19 8.3 dKH
Thu Jun 25, 2020 14:07 7.3 dKH
Tue Jun 23, 2020 15:15 7.7 dKH
Tue Jun 23, 2020 00:41 7.5 dKH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 02:17 9.0 dKH
Sat May 11, 2019 01:20 5.0 dKH
Thu May 9, 2019 05:00 9.0 dKH
Mon Apr 15, 2019 18:46 3.0 dKH
Wed Apr 3, 2019 19:10 10.0 dKH
Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:38 8.0 dKH
Thu Mar 21, 2019 19:10 8.0 dKH
Tue Mar 19, 2019 18:48 10.0 dKH
Import