pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun Sep 20, 2020 23:01 8.1 pH
Sat Sep 5, 2020 22:03 8.1 pH
Mon Aug 31, 2020 23:39 7.9 pH
Mon Aug 24, 2020 23:13 8.0 pH
Thu Aug 20, 2020 19:06 8.1 pH
Sat Aug 15, 2020 03:41 8.0 pH
Sat Aug 8, 2020 21:56 8.0 pH
Sat Jul 11, 2020 21:55 8.2 pH
Mon Jun 29, 2020 14:30 8.4 pH
Sun Jun 21, 2020 15:13 8.4 pH
Thu Jul 25, 2019 23:05 8.2 pH
Sun Jul 21, 2019 22:29 8.3 pH
Thu Jul 18, 2019 01:46 8.2 pH
Mon Jul 15, 2019 03:09 8.2 pH
Sat Jul 6, 2019 23:52 8.1 pH
Mon Jun 24, 2019 22:31 8.2 pH
Tue Jun 18, 2019 01:55 8.2 pH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 02:17 8.1 pH
Sun May 12, 2019 22:00 7.9 pH
Sun May 12, 2019 03:50 8.3 pH
Sat May 11, 2019 01:14 8.3 pH
Fri May 10, 2019 06:29 8.2 pH
Thu May 9, 2019 05:00 8.2 pH
Thu May 9, 2019 04:48 8.2 pH
Tue May 7, 2019 04:27 8.2 pH
Sun May 5, 2019 18:32 8.1 pH
Thu May 2, 2019 15:31 8.1 pH
Sun Apr 28, 2019 22:48 8.1 pH
Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:38 8.1 pH
Mon Apr 15, 2019 18:48 8.1 pH
Sat Apr 13, 2019 22:03 8.1 pH
Tue Apr 9, 2019 21:17 8.0 pH
Mon Apr 8, 2019 19:03 8.0 pH
Sat Apr 6, 2019 09:41 8.0 pH
Thu Apr 4, 2019 21:56 8.0 pH
Tue Apr 2, 2019 21:06 8.0 pH
Mon Apr 1, 2019 20:10 7.9 pH
Sat Mar 30, 2019 21:43 8.0 pH
Tue Mar 26, 2019 21:48 7.7 pH
Mon Mar 25, 2019 19:20 7.7 pH
Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:37 7.6 pH
Tue Mar 19, 2019 07:41 7.7 pH
Import