Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Mon Jan 2, 2017 15:48 1 ppm
Sat Nov 12, 2016 07:13 1 ppm
Sun Nov 6, 2016 06:47 2 ppm
Sun Oct 9, 2016 11:43 1 ppm
Sun Oct 2, 2016 06:39 1 ppm
Sun Sep 18, 2016 14:23 0.75 ppm
Sun Sep 11, 2016 14:30 0.00 ppm
Sun Sep 4, 2016 05:16 0.00 ppm
Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:11 0.25 ppm
Sun Jul 3, 2016 15:56 0.50 ppm
Fri Jun 24, 2016 13:59 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:39 0.00 ppm
Sat Jun 4, 2016 04:06 1 ppm
Sat May 21, 2016 03:12 0.00 ppm
Sat May 14, 2016 14:07 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 27, 2016 16:58 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 26, 2016 18:32 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 25, 2016 16:24 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 24, 2016 14:33 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 23, 2016 02:23 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 22, 2016 13:36 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 21, 2016 15:49 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 20, 2016 01:59 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 19, 2016 16:02 0.25 ppm
Mon Apr 18, 2016 14:27 0.25 ppm
Sun Apr 17, 2016 14:33 0.25 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 13:01 0.25 ppm
Fri Apr 15, 2016 15:59 0.25 ppm
Thu Apr 14, 2016 15:21 0.25 ppm
Wed Apr 13, 2016 13:11 0.75 ppm
Tue Apr 12, 2016 14:23 0.75 ppm
Mon Apr 11, 2016 05:04 1.5 ppm
Sun Apr 10, 2016 04:18 2 ppm
Sat Apr 9, 2016 02:35 2 ppm
Fri Apr 8, 2016 03:22 2 ppm
Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:40 2 ppm
Wed Apr 6, 2016 03:32 5 ppm
Tue Apr 5, 2016 04:51 5 ppm
Mon Apr 4, 2016 04:01 12 ppm
Sun Apr 3, 2016 06:24 12 ppm
Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:36 12 ppm
Fri Apr 1, 2016 05:14 15 ppm
Thu Mar 31, 2016 02:57 15 ppm
Wed Mar 30, 2016 03:35 20 ppm
Tue Mar 29, 2016 03:40 20 ppm
Mon Mar 28, 2016 04:04 30 ppm
Sun Mar 27, 2016 04:05 25 ppm
Sat Mar 26, 2016 06:08 15 ppm
Fri Mar 25, 2016 12:22 15 ppm
Thu Mar 24, 2016 16:50 10 ppm
Wed Mar 23, 2016 13:50 5 ppm
Tue Mar 22, 2016 15:01 10 ppm
Mon Mar 21, 2016 13:14 10 ppm
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:36 20 ppm
Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:55 0.00 ppm
Import