Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Mon Jan 2, 2017 15:47 35 ppt
Sat Nov 12, 2016 06:17 35 ppt
Sun Nov 6, 2016 06:19 35 ppt
Sun Oct 9, 2016 11:42 35 ppt
Sun Oct 2, 2016 06:16 35 ppt
Sun Sep 18, 2016 13:48 35 ppt
Sun Sep 11, 2016 14:30 35 ppt
Sun Sep 4, 2016 05:15 35 ppt
Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:02 35 ppt
Sun Jul 3, 2016 15:55 35 ppt
Fri Jun 24, 2016 14:29 35 ppt
Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:29 35 ppt
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:38 35 ppt
Sat Jun 4, 2016 03:52 35 ppt
Sat May 21, 2016 03:12 35 ppt
Sat May 14, 2016 14:00 35 ppt
Wed Apr 27, 2016 16:58 35 ppt
Tue Apr 26, 2016 16:23 35 ppt
Mon Apr 25, 2016 14:29 35 ppt
Sun Apr 24, 2016 14:32 35 ppt
Sat Apr 23, 2016 02:22 35 ppt
Fri Apr 22, 2016 13:36 35 ppt
Thu Apr 21, 2016 13:09 35 ppt
Wed Apr 20, 2016 01:59 35 ppt
Tue Apr 19, 2016 16:02 35 ppt
Mon Apr 18, 2016 14:26 35 ppt
Sun Apr 17, 2016 09:28 35 ppt
Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:03 35 ppt
Fri Apr 15, 2016 01:23 35 ppt
Thu Apr 14, 2016 13:08 35 ppt
Wed Apr 13, 2016 13:11 35 ppt
Tue Apr 12, 2016 11:42 35 ppt
Mon Apr 11, 2016 02:55 35 ppt
Sun Apr 10, 2016 02:38 35 ppt
Sat Apr 9, 2016 02:35 35 ppt
Fri Apr 8, 2016 03:21 35 ppt
Thu Apr 7, 2016 09:34 35 ppt
Wed Apr 6, 2016 03:15 35 ppt
Tue Apr 5, 2016 04:49 35 ppt
Mon Apr 4, 2016 03:59 35 ppt
Sun Apr 3, 2016 06:09 35 ppt
Sat Apr 2, 2016 02:40 35 ppt
Fri Apr 1, 2016 05:13 35 ppt
Thu Mar 31, 2016 02:56 35 ppt
Wed Mar 30, 2016 03:28 35 ppt
Tue Mar 29, 2016 03:35 35 ppt
Mon Mar 28, 2016 04:04 35 ppt
Sun Mar 27, 2016 04:03 35 ppt
Sat Mar 26, 2016 06:09 35 ppt
Fri Mar 25, 2016 12:22 35 ppt
Thu Mar 24, 2016 16:24 35 ppt
Wed Mar 23, 2016 13:49 35 ppt
Tue Mar 22, 2016 14:42 35 ppt
Mon Mar 21, 2016 13:06 35 ppt
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:45 35 ppt
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:41 35 ppt
Import