Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Mon Jan 2, 2017 15:47 25 C
Sat Nov 12, 2016 06:17 26 C
Sun Nov 6, 2016 06:19 25 C
Sun Oct 9, 2016 11:42 25 C
Sun Oct 2, 2016 06:16 25 C
Sun Sep 18, 2016 13:49 26 C
Sun Sep 11, 2016 14:30 26 C
Sun Sep 4, 2016 05:15 26 C
Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:02 26 C
Sun Jul 3, 2016 15:56 25 C
Fri Jun 24, 2016 13:59 27 C
Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:29 26 C
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:38 26 C
Sat Jun 4, 2016 03:52 26 C
Sat May 21, 2016 03:12 26 C
Sat May 14, 2016 14:00 27 C
Wed Apr 27, 2016 16:58 27 C
Tue Apr 26, 2016 16:23 27 C
Mon Apr 25, 2016 14:29 27 C
Sun Apr 24, 2016 14:32 27 C
Sat Apr 23, 2016 02:22 27 C
Fri Apr 22, 2016 13:35 27 C
Thu Apr 21, 2016 13:09 27 C
Wed Apr 20, 2016 01:59 27 C
Tue Apr 19, 2016 16:02 27 C
Mon Apr 18, 2016 14:26 27 C
Sun Apr 17, 2016 09:28 27 C
Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:03 27 C
Fri Apr 15, 2016 01:23 27 C
Thu Apr 14, 2016 13:08 27 C
Wed Apr 13, 2016 13:11 27 C
Tue Apr 12, 2016 11:42 27 C
Mon Apr 11, 2016 02:55 27 C
Sun Apr 10, 2016 02:38 27 C
Sat Apr 9, 2016 02:35 27 C
Fri Apr 8, 2016 03:21 27 C
Thu Apr 7, 2016 09:34 27 C
Wed Apr 6, 2016 03:15 27 C
Tue Apr 5, 2016 04:49 27 C
Mon Apr 4, 2016 03:59 27 C
Sun Apr 3, 2016 06:09 27 C
Sat Apr 2, 2016 02:40 27 C
Fri Apr 1, 2016 05:13 27 C
Thu Mar 31, 2016 02:56 27 C
Wed Mar 30, 2016 03:28 27 C
Tue Mar 29, 2016 03:35 27 C
Mon Mar 28, 2016 04:04 27 C
Sun Mar 27, 2016 04:03 27 C
Sat Mar 26, 2016 06:09 27 C
Fri Mar 25, 2016 12:21 27 C
Thu Mar 24, 2016 16:24 27 C
Wed Mar 23, 2016 13:49 27 C
Tue Mar 22, 2016 14:42 27 C
Mon Mar 21, 2016 13:06 27 C
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:46 26 C
Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:54 26 C
Import